Today $95.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bartoe Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect! The base is like a concrete but a distressed light teal color. Perfect for our room!

    Read More
    Brenda O. September 13, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting and heavy stone. Look very nice on our bedside tables

    Read More
    anndaluz November 11, 2015
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the lamps I thought the décor was tiles, but it is plaster paris with etched in tile looking designs. It is a heavy lamp, works good and very nice shade.

    Read More
    artbyholli February 24, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps match our headboard for our new bed. They are very easy to use and emit warmth throuout the room.

    Read More
    mrsriggle January 2, 2014
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    The picture almost doesn't do these lamps justice. They are warm and inviting with an elegant look. We are using them in one of our guest bedrooms and I love the way they look.

    Read More
    leslielakebluff November 16, 2013
  • My Favorite Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite lamp purchased on overstock. Goes great in my living room.

    Read More
    lhg1960 November 10, 2013
  • Sent this lamp back
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style, color, and price of this lamp, but, the quality was extremely poor. I couldn't tell if the base was damaged or just poorly crafted. I thought this was suppose to have slate pieces tiled together. It looked like green compound scored to look like tile on most of the area. What looked like tile pieces were sunken in and white compound was showing all over the base. I was very disappointed and sent this lamp back. This is the first item I've purchased from Over Stock.com that I have been unhappy with. They usually have very good products. I'll keep looking.

    Read More
    siemonsmom November 2, 2013
  • Perfect for our decor
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp on our night stands. Heavy and sturdy and absolutely beautiful. Love, love, love this lamp. Purchased 2

    Read More
    lovebug12345 October 31, 2013
  • Love the Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted classy lamps without paying a ridiculous price. We bought a pair and have already received compliments. Great lamp, great price!

    Read More
    marythompson October 30, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is outstanding! It is prettier than the picture. I just love it!

    Read More
    bantrybay September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lamp with three way bulb for my bedroom. This lamp is absolutely beautiful! It's tall and slender, so it doesn't take a lot of table space. The colors are warm and perfect for my decor!

    Read More
    bvcolumbus August 13, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the lamp. It arrived slightly damaged, but didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it. It's in a corner of the room where the damaged side can be turned to the wall.

    Read More
    ffhs58 January 29, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp, good price. Like the nice solid feel and look of it. Appears well made and it functions well.

    Read More
    lwb62 January 24, 2013
  • Meets Expectations... and more.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well built and solid... quite heavy in fact. Placement might be a consideration if you've pets running around or small toddlers as the base isn't larger than the diameter of the light's tubular body, which is about 5" in measurement. The body measures about 18" tall, from the base to the top of the cylinder. This is simply stated as F.Y.I. and not a criticism in any manner. The lamp is striking in looks and should garner compliments from anyone visiting your home. Due to the colors and character of natural slate, no two of these lamps should appear "identical", which is a huge plus in my book. I liked the color of the shade in the photos, however, it appears slightly different once in your home. Since the shade is very opaque, the lamp illuminates above and below said shade. If you desire an even output of illumination, a more transparent shade in a lighter color could be purchased separately. That said, I'll impress upon anyone considering this lamp, it is truly a great addition to your home and will not disappoint. By the way, this is the identical lamp showing up elsewhere under a different name and at a higher cost than on Overstock's website. That name is also on the box the lamp is packaged in. Why pay more for the same lamp from other online sellers! Shipping was super fast on this item... and I chose Overstock's "free" shipment option. I couldn't be more pleased with this product and Overstock has delivered a "win" once again.

    Read More
    cliff100 December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    100808 August 23, 2017