Today: $285.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barsa Flat Screen TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken glass
    Verified Purchase

    The glass was sent separately from the order...Both pieces were shattered in the box

    Read More
    OstkUser127192 July 7, 2016
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Sleek, modern design with sturdy construction.

    Read More
    lou111 January 27, 2016
  • STURDY EXACTLY AS SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    Would certainly recommend this TV Stand. It did take about an hour to assemble other than that it looks great and very sturdy.

    Read More
    shannonview December 18, 2015
  • Clean attractive lines
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a simple media stand with clean lines that wouldn't take up too much room in our apartment. This definitely fits the bill - we really like the glossy finish and the wheels make it easy to adjust the view. The instructions are definitely minimal and lacking. It took me three tries to put this together correctly - and I am better than average at assembling furniture!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 15, 2015
  • Frequent Flyer
    Verified Purchase

    High quality finish that has held up well and super sturdy construction. I wish I could find more in this group.

    Read More
    jiggy October 19, 2015
  • Good enough for my 42"

    Very sleek design. I wanted something simplistic just to hold my TV in the bedroom and it has very functional shelves. The wife loves it too.

    Read More
    OstkUser51805 October 5, 2015
  • Modern and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Tempered glass shelves. Wheels easily on rug or hard surface. Simple and clean.

    Read More
    kimlbert August 20, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected and add a nice piece of clean design without being a large and over powering stand.

    Read More
    tarasammu July 28, 2015
  • Excellent rolling TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy piece of furniture. Took a while to put together, but not too complicated. Rolls very easily -- we pull it out from a corner to watch TV, then roll it back when not in use. Good choice.

    Read More
    Alison J. June 13, 2015
  • Super Cute Wheeled Flat Screen TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a tv stand (on wheels!!!) for my flat screen. When I found this one, I was super excited and ordered it right away. It shipped quickly and came securely packed. It took me two days to put it together by myself (but I'm sure it could have gone faster if I'd had the right tools and...let's face it, a handy husband to outsource these kinds of things to.) But I did it, and it looks great. My only gripes are -- 1. Overstock sent THE WRONG instructions for this unit, so I had to call customer service and be sent an electornic version by email. It would have been 100 times easier to have had them in print!! 2. The glass shelves look great, but they can't really hold heavy items. I've had to place my DVR and DVD recorders on the bottom (white) shelves instead of on the glass because they were too heavy and the shelves were starting to bow. All in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase. It looks great in my home and holds my 40" TV nicely and without being obstrusive.

    Read More
    Natalie S. May 2, 2015
  • Sleek and Sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller in person but it looks ever so nice!

    Read More
    Bailey R. March 31, 2015
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stand but the directions were horrible and one of the clips came broken. The only problem is that the glass shelves are not straight

    Read More
    chaj March 3, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tv stand. It is sleek and modern. It is on wheels. so it can be moved easily. It is a bright white which is perfect for this room.

    Read More
    Diane D. January 11, 2015
  • college student
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tv stand for my son's apt. at college because I was looking for something small and modern and it is perfect! Extremely well made and packaged well and easy to assemble. Actually exceeded my expectations! Looks a lot more expensive than it cost! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    soflabeachy August 18, 2014
  • Like the size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    Matches an OS white glossy coffee table we purchased. Both are in family room and compliment one another. Our TV is 47 in and works well on this TV stand.

    Read More
    herself24 November 23, 2013
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nie size stand. For. Smllce. Just wish the height was a. Higher. By. 1-2 inches

    Read More
    tinnalips2 February 25, 2013
  • Love It!!!

    I was lucky to find this great deal. The product came exactly the way it showed on the website. It holds my 37” TV gracefully and I had no major problems putting it together. Way to go Overstock!!

    Read More
    agramirezus January 28, 2013
  • Amazing stand for a great price

    Amazing stand for a great price. I glad I got this stand without having to spend a ton of money for it. Usually stores tend to charge big money for this kind of furniture, fortunately Overstock is very reasonable on their prices. Thank you OS.

    Read More
    aigeolia January 23, 2013
  • Great choice!!!

    Great choice!!! If you are looking for a stand that looks like a million dollars and but don’t cost this much you just found your match. Beautiful finish is what I like the most on this table. The size was perfect for my living room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    aidan1113 January 23, 2013
  • Very beautiful TV stand

    Very beautiful TV stand. I bought this because I was looking for a nice white stand to match my decoration. I found this at OS and im glad I did. The high gloss finish is very shine and vivid. I received several compliments from my friends and im very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    aidaluz January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links