Starting at: $66.59
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barricade 74 to 96-inches Energy Efficient Double Window Hardware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with blackout curtains

    Read More
    bvdca March 8, 2017
  • Modern/industrial Look
    Verified Purchase

    Modern/almost industrial look. Pain to put curtains and sheers on or off. One must take the whole rod off, including tiny holding screws to put curtains on or off. And of course the screws are on the top side where you can not see.

    Read More
    ru4art2 March 4, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and functional. Good quality

    Read More
    WC January 4, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and it's great to be able to snug the curtain right up to the wall.

    Read More
    cornucopial October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. A
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the same items in another size

    Read More
    airdaile October 12, 2016
  • Very nice! with one oddity...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rods in white! I did not use the interior mini-rod but had to order it because the only one in stock in white. The colors come and go so if you are not in a hurry, keep checking back. Made some measuring errors in my first order of five rods, so I ordered a 52-74" rod and a 74-96" rod (the latter costing $* more than the former). I received two rods fitting 52-96"! They did the job, but I would have saved the $* if I'd known! (Now I can't recommend you order a rod shorter than your window, because they may correct the oddity and start sending the listed size any time now.)

    Read More
    crystalspin September 25, 2016
  • drapery lady
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rods work perfectly for hanging drapes and sheer curtains behind the drapes

    Read More
    OstkUser101675 April 19, 2016
  • Dot
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to installed. The instructions were not very clear

    Read More
    Dorothy S. April 16, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They were easy to install and look really nice.

    Read More
    Melissa E. March 10, 2016
  • pollyanna gal
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and price....just what I needed.....very pleased!

    Read More
    carole s. March 8, 2016
  • Money saver
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is perfect and awesome... It is super easy to install and it's excellent for privacy. It allows you to have beautiful sheer panels and blackout functional panels at the same time. It's perfect for extra wide windows or sliding doors.

    Read More
    Marianela B. January 28, 2016
  • Fantastic curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I got them in silver. They let you shut the curtains so there is complete privacy & light blocking with blackout curtains. I put them on all my windows.

    Read More
    Julia November 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these installed for just about two years now and they still look lovely. Easy to install and just what I needed in my new home.

    Read More
    dailyshopper15 September 8, 2015
  • Perfect double rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy rod and I had no trouble hanging it on the wall or putting drapes on it.

    Read More
    Richey B. August 20, 2015
  • Energy Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    The rod definitely blocks light and keeps my room cooler especially since it's summertime

    Read More
    Christina W. August 11, 2015
  • Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    Hadn't hung curtains in over 20 years. The hardest part was taking down previously installed blinds and replacing with these rods using black out curtains. These rods were refreshing easy to install.

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect! These curtain rods are everything that they are described to be in more they are Beautiful and very sturdy you will never need to replace.

    Read More
    Kaki July 28, 2015
  • Mrs. D

    This Barricade rod is sturdy, good looking and enhances the beauty of the curtains/drapes you are hanging. When I should do my other rooms, I certainly will get a Barricade.

    Read More
    OstkUser37461 July 2, 2015
  • Easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is easy to hang. The rod comes with additional attachments so that you can layer the curtains. Very nice.

    Read More
    Samantha L. June 21, 2015
  • Rjl26
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome with bamboo valance from overstock and curtains from JCP!

    Read More
    rjl26 June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links