Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barrett 59-inch Bronze Finish Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stand and pole were of good quality. The shade color is what we expected and was what we wanted. The construction of the shade was poor and very disappointing. The glass "joint" material was very sloppy and missing in some places. Light can be seen through some joints. It was very well packed but unpacking was difficult. Easy to assemble. The shade quality is a big drawback.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 27, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble, nice looking, and works well. As another reviewer noted, I wish the shade was a bit longer or the bulb assembly a bit higher as from some places across the room the bulb can be seen when it is on, but I use it as a reading or task lamp as opposed to general room lighting so not a problem for me.

    Read More
    vkathyv March 21, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colors are perfect

    Read More
    Lynne L. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a reading lamp for a small space, and this lamp was perfect. It's shorter length allows brighter illumination of reading material. We just love this lamp!

    Read More
    Rosalie D. February 5, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It's just what we needed. I like the pull chains for both lights, the wattage and the height of the lamp. The shade has so much detail. I loved it so much, I bought the smaller one to match.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 31, 2017
  • Will
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks very nice in my living room & very easy to put together !

    Read More
    Sandra January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp & Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this lamp - looks great in our living room and the two light features definitely a plus. Took me (a gal) about 30 minutes to put together and another 20-25 to clean up, including vacuuming up any styrafoam bits & breaking down the box for recycling. Only issue is how the lights show under the shade so took one star off for this--plus it's pretty heavy to move (which is a pro & con). Have solved issue of lights showing & shining in eyes by using smaller LED bulbs, i.e. the LED equivalent of 40 watt bulbs instead of 60 watt. I like daylight bulbs so these give enough light without shining in one's eyes. Works for us! And yes, it seems to have no problem using LED's.

    Read More
    Varissa January 13, 2017
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and although not a real "Tiffany", for the price it's a great buy/

    Read More
    mkayb1 December 6, 2016
  • Really poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really tacky looking in person and missing pieces from the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser536482 September 9, 2016
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    More than we could ask for and worth every dollar

    Read More
    les h. March 11, 2016
  • Good Lamp, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well-built. There is a lot of weight in the base. The glass lampshade has more angular details than the picture shows. A great value.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It's gorgeous, more beautiful in person

    Read More
    lovegag November 17, 2015
  • Finishing Touches
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great look. This lamo added the finishing touches to our home.

    Read More
    Margot K. October 14, 2015
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this lamp along with it's companion table lamp. We are so happy with the purchase. The only think I would point out is it's size. It was shorter than I expected it to be -- which took me by surprise. But, it ended up being perfect for the spot that I wanted it for and looks great in our family room. I would definitely recommend it. We are extremely satisfied with both lamps that we purchased.

    Read More
    Veronica D. May 22, 2015
  • Barrett 59-inch Bronze Finish Floor
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is sturdy, attractive and well made. Packaging is absolutely a mess. Styrofoam disintegrated as I removed lamp from box. Impossible to remove without making a huge mess. Love the lamp, hate the packaging...

    Read More
    ambfam January 13, 2015
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was easy to assemble and works beautifully. Matches my table lamp and I am highly pleased.

    Read More
    lisssg November 20, 2013
  • Excellent lighting, beautiful look
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp functions well. The fact that it has two bulbs that can be used independently makes it a great reading lamp. The lamp is lovely to look at and when viewed from across the room it provides a warm glow. The lamp was easy to assemble and is sturdy and stable standing on a thick carpet. The price was modest considering the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    wildwater November 10, 2012
  • Very yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very pretty, looks like the photo when it is off, but when it's on, the light is very yellow. Not quite bug-light yellow, but getting there. Overall, nice lamp, but I think I like the look of it off better.

    Read More
    blatay October 19, 2012
  • Pretty, but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return this product b/c it was too short and the light bulbs stuck out of the bottom, causing a glare if you are sitting anywhere in the general area. I should have seen the height of the lamp was not a regular floor lamp, so that was my fault. However, the shade is too short for where the lightbulbs are placed. Therefore, anywhere you sit near the lamp, the lightbulbs are shining in your eyes. Pretty lamp. Sad to send back. Overstock customer service for my returen was fabulous. though

    Read More
    mindyv October 18, 2012
  • Lovely lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful and very easy to assemble. It s actually much nicer than the picture shows.

    Read More
    buyforfun September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links