Starting at $208.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barrel Adjustable Swivel Leisure Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color and fabric are great but haven’t figured out what lever is for ... Hard sit but since it’s not a chair one would lounge in doesn’t matter

    Read More
    • Barrel Adjustable Swivel Leisure Chair
    stargzn6 December 10, 2017
  • Not what I was expecting..
    Verified Purchase

    The chair I received doesn't look anything like the one in this photo. It is a brighter shade of orange, and the shape of the chair is different. So disappointing!

    Read More
    Kim September 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair!! I bought two in black for a table arcade game we had just purchased. My husband is 6'6 and I am 5'7 so wanted chairs that could adjust so when I was playing I could see. My husband had the chairs out before I got home from work so I can say about putting them together but since he didn't complain, they probably were not bad. My husband is very bog and he said they are very comfortable and I think they are great. We do not sit and lounge in them so I can not tell you how they would be for an extended period of time...however, so far they are wonderful!

    Read More
    shoeexteam June 17, 2017
  • Best Chair in this Style Anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After comparing ALL the chairs in this style that I could find all over the internet, I'm SO glad I settled on this one! I've had it for over a month and I'm extremely pleased! Pros: It's perfectly sized so at 5ft3in, I can pull one or both of my legs up into the chair so I have multiple comfy positions. No wheels means I never run into the legs. I ordered it in blue, which I highly recommend as it is a stunning shade! The padding is good, it's sturdy and does not wobble, and the back is nicely supportive. I sit in it with none or minimal discomfort in my bad back after an average of 2-4hrs. The only con I have encountered: It has slightly rough fabric, perhaps it has some small wool content. If you have sensitive skin, it might be itchy after a while in it. Also, rough fabric means it's positively IRRESISTIBLE to my cats. So uhh.....yeah. Cat owners be prepared. Doesn't stop me from loving this chair though!

    Read More
    Heather H. April 23, 2017
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue one first and it arrived on time, was easy to put together, and I like the fabric and comfort. Now I'm waiting for the same chair in red to be delivered tomorrow.

    Read More
    blrainey February 2, 2017
  • Excellent chair for kids
    Verified Purchase

    nice material, sturdy, VERY easy to assemble

    Read More
    2014os December 12, 2016
  • Good chair but the color ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chair but the color appeared to be way to brighter than the picture. It is like having an orange in the room. We definitely expected a deeper shade of orange. Otherwise the chair is good.

    Read More
    svetlana v. October 18, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the money!! They look great too.

    Read More
    Dusanka W. July 11, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and comfortable. the orange was bright but fun.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 6, 2016
  • Super cool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for over a year. Easy to assemble and look great in the room.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 13, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    They are slightly uncomfortable to sit in for a long time. I've added a thicker cushion and have reupholstered them after a few years as the microfiber stained when used in the dining room. The cost has gone up a lot or I would have bought an additional set. The adjustable heights are great as they work for the table and the counter.

    Read More
    kashimastarlet January 23, 2016
  • Perfect for my home office and my body size
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has an extremely well made swivel and lift mechanism. It is noiseless and effortless and comfortable encouraging correct posture for lots of computer work. A very large-bodied person would not be happy, however. Love the color!

    Read More
    OstkUser57059 November 5, 2015
  • Love the look, but....
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is pretty comfy and it's a cute chair, but...1. the white leather arrived dirty...no biggie I cleaned it but after very short use the leather is stained--jeans and this white leather do not get along. Cleaning it is very challenging and it never goes back to looking like the original SUPER Easy assembly...only part of the look I don't like are the zippers in back for the cover. The picture doesn't show that part.

    Read More
    chicagodreamer October 31, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a statement chair, very modern. I am very happy with it. For the price I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    chug2 June 24, 2015
  • Love This Chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture! Beautiful orange color. Very comfy. I love it! Very modern!

    Read More
    Chloe June 3, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Very comfortable. Great modern looks. Easy to assemble. I love how it makes my living room look.

    Read More
    sifujim July 29, 2014
  • Great look in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Used in kitchen, perfect size, color, comfort and style. The color is as shown. I bought the red

    Read More
    chrissands April 16, 2014
  • Structurally Suspect
    Verified Purchase

    Have had chair for 3 years. First 6 months were OK,, but then chair started to wobble and squeak. Had to reweld flange under base after welds broke, Kept breaking due to post flexing and have had to reweld total of 3 times. Washer flange for gas shock in bottom of base post wore into egg shape. had to drill out and install metric bushing from McMaster Carr. Now appears that plastic bushing at top of base post is worn larger that chair post. Chair always wobbly due to one structural problem or another. And the seat padding is minimal. Chair has seen a lot of use and is not up to it. But it looks great!

    Read More
    patriciamulhern April 7, 2014
  • Nice style but already wearing down
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this char for less than a month. It squeaks now when I move, the white s rubbing off , and the seat is breaking down.. Darn it because the style is great. For the money, its not worth it if you are going to use it any more than an occasional sitting char.

    Read More
    clp3x October 17, 2013
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well-made. And it's a snap to put together. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ljddmom October 10, 2013