Today: $104.99

At other retailer: $135.99

Save $31.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baroque Tiffany Style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bedroom Showcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase 2 of these beautiful lamps for my bedside end tables my husband Loves them because we both can read or watch tv without the large light on thanks overstock

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 2, 2017
  • Glorious!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Super high quality, and the colors are vibrant and beautiful. I use two 25W bulbs, and it lights the corner of my living room perfectly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    LH June 26, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My wife simply loves the lamp and so do I - colors so awesome. Good quality for the money!!

    Read More
    chmgacat April 2, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Gift was a hit. The shade is a little wobbly but it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Wendy S. January 18, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and beautiful. Lights up the room

    Read More
    donna w. April 22, 2015
  • LOVE this lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly as described -- substantial and beautiful when lit and when unlit. We LOVE this lamp!!

    Read More
    eloiseallgrown December 2, 2014
  • Cute, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed this lamp several places and was attracted by the shape. I planned to use it in my bedroom where I have a hanging lotus bedside. The lamp is great size for my need but when lit it is not the color I wanted, so right now the lamp graces my family room. This lamp is colorful and perky. Beige, purple and green pop when lit.

    Read More
    bigshop August 14, 2013
  • Was almost laughable!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste you money! This is not the first time I"ve had this experience. I order a dragon Fly lamp that looked beautiful but was of the same quality. These lamps come from China...need I say more?

    Read More
    steveg111 June 10, 2013
  • not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong colors, poor quality, bought 2 because I got a discount. Wish I had not been cheap and ordered something better. The hassle of returning and the reasonable price made me keep them.

    Read More
    julie0257 April 17, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say but it's beautiful and just what I wanted!

    Read More
    janutfromidaho December 18, 2012
  • Vibrant Colours!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp because of the colours I wanted to match with the colours in my bedroom and I was not disappointed! It is so beautiful! There is orange, purple, green, and yellow. It is sturdy and gorgeous. It's the perfect size and I was truly impressed with the beauty and quality.

    Read More
    lisaglee September 24, 2012
  • Excellent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase. Overstock has best prices for Tiffany-style lamps.

    Read More
    sokolniki July 25, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a wedding gift and the couple was very happy to have it. The lamp came within a days of ordering it, it was boxed well. I would love to have one for myself LOL

    Read More
    willowcreek1015 May 31, 2012
  • bein65
    Verified Purchase

    On bedside dresser and works well with energy saving lights output is a nice soft light

    Read More
    fizh10 March 1, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at the Tiffany-style lamps at Overstock.com for what seems like forever. I recently revisited and bought 2 of the Baroque Tiffany Style Table Lamps. Last time I looked after I had ordered, they were no longer available. I love them! The colors are beautiful. If you have BIG furniture, these may not be big enough, but they are just right for "medium" furniture. They were very well packaged so no breakage or issues in shipping. If these are no longer available, any of the Tiffany-style lamps that suit your taste would most likely be to your liking. My monitor showed the colors pretty much true, but you do need to factor in your monitor quality and not hold that against Overstock if your monitor isn't great.

    Read More
    susanec October 3, 2009
  • Beautiful lamp

    I love this lamp, it's really georgeous, it would go well with almost any decor

    Read More
    cetta57 November 7, 2008
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. The colors are exactly what I wanted for my living room. The lamp arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 16, 2008
  • BAROQUE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    OTHER REVIEWERS INDICATED THIS WAS A HEAVY LAMP BASE BUT IT IS NOT, NOR DID IT HAVE THE PATINA AS SHOWN - OTHERWISE IT IS VERY PRETTY WHEN LIT.

    Read More
    ddns April 24, 2008
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the price. Came wonderfully packaged, don't think it could ever be damaged in shipping. Was super easy to assemble. The colors when lit are lighter than the pictures but, the picture was taken when the lamp was not lit. The almost black color at the bottom of the shade is dark blue/purple but colors are very close. Heavy lamp with felt on bottom of "feet" We love it.

    Read More
    landrsmom December 13, 2006
  • lamp glass colors
    Verified Purchase

    as i read in a different art glass piece on this site.....the colors on this lamp are deceiving..the photo actually shows you two views in the pic..the left side of the shade has a light on and shows that there is a lottt of white in this shade.....the left side was the color i expected..the golden color..well, ..theres no golder color at all as a matter of fact.the colors are very primary.....white, green, red, orange....rathere mickey mouse.....i bought glass paint and painted over the segments of glass to make it the colors i wanted......a shame really, it looked so....saloony..in the pic.

    Read More
    victoriamg November 29, 2006
Sponsored Links