Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $639.99

Save $549.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baroque Style Metal Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and very sturdy. I appreciate the quality of this bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser459150 July 24, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is tremendously solid and easy to assemble. Headboard is a little taller than it seems in the photo, but very stylish. Great bed!

    Read More
    Eric E. July 2, 2017
  • BIGGEST MISTAKE EVER TO HAVE ORDERED THIS ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD A PARTIAL DELIVERY OF THIS BED & TO THIS DAY WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE REST OF THE ORDER TO ASSEMBLE THE BED. PAID WAY TOO MUCH TO HAVE SOMETHING & CAN'T EVEN BEGIN TO USE IT. SHIPPING CARRIER HASN'T BEEN HELPFUL AT ALL & CAN'T LOCATE THE MISSING ITEMS OF MY ORDER. CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS ME ON HOLD ALSO FOR MY ITEMS & I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHEN I'LL BE ABLE TO ENJOY MY PURCHASE. RIGHT NOW I FEEL LIKE SENDING WHAT I HAVE BACK AND BUY A BED SOMEWHERE ELSE.

    Read More
    RHONDA S. June 22, 2017
  • I loved it so much I bought a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed for me and LOVED it. It's so sturdy and just incredibly beautiful. I bought a second king-size for my daughters room also. You absolutely CANNOT go wrong with this bed. I promise!!! If you like it, BUY IT!!! Also, go to gift card granny and buy a discounted gift card to make your purchase. Also, use ebates for an extra cash back amount and don't forget to use your percentage off coupon code you can always find online for O.co and you'll save tons of money!!!

    Read More
    syrah1214 May 26, 2017
  • Fit for a King/queen
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is so beautiful, sturdy and the picture does not do it justice! Awesome! We live it.

    Read More
    Dianne A. May 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Bedframe unique style and very sturdy I love this bed

    Read More
    Adriana M. May 10, 2017
  • Baroque King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this bed. It is so beautiful and the detail is fabulous. The color is like a dark hammered brown with slight highlights of gold. Everyone that sees this bed just loves it and want to know where I got it. It is very sturdy with no movement what so ever. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser26817 April 17, 2017
  • Loved this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame and it was everything that I expected. It is very sturdy and stylish at the same time.

    Read More
    Sada F. February 20, 2017
  • Stunning bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this bes for a while. I finally had a coupon and used it and I got an awesome deal. Overstock was wonderful with their customer service as this was being shipped by and third-party carrier. I was kept up to date the whole way -I was contacted the day before with the time frame of delivery and also contacted the day of delivery 30 minutes before arrival time. The guys carried the bed to my second story and if my old bed would have been taken apart they would have put the new bed together( one flaw in the whole delivery communication). My husband and I put the bed together in approximately 20 minutes. The instructions were awesome the bed fit together perfectly. No missing pieces. The bed is superheavy and super sturdy. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase and my advice - if you are on the fence - get it - it is beautiful and looks super beautiful and looks a lot more pricey than what I paid :)

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 6, 2017
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together looks expensive

    Read More
    mac80 January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Very sturdy and elegant. Great detail and simple to put together. You absolutely need a bedspring with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser812400 January 19, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bed together by myself (I'm a women). This was easy to put together and is an absolutely beautiful piece. It's extremely sturdy and a must buy. The color is beautiful, you will love this bed.

    Read More
    Yolanda D. January 11, 2017
  • The BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE this bed!! Not only is it beautiful, but it is built like a tank (in an ornate, very attractive way!) I was concerned about it being flimsy, but it is heavy, strong and doesn't move at all!! Plus, it is gorgeous!! The perfect centerpiece for a unique bedroom. I LOVE it!!

    Read More
    Leah A. P. January 6, 2017
  • Great bed but getting it was a nightmare!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself is high quality, very solid, and beautiful. We love it. But it took 3 separate deliveries and many phone calls over a month to get all the pieces delivered which really messed up my personal plans. I assumed it would all be there when they scheduled the first delivery but it was only 1 box. The bed comes in 3 boxes so make sure you get them all!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 19, 2016
  • Good quality and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and great for the price! We were super happy at how heavy it was and it looks nice

    Read More
    Katherine K. October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely solid after assembly. Sometimes steel beds tend to wobble or creek... not this one. It is very sophisticated and elegant too.

    Read More
    Mike V. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to get called king as there were no standard kings available. Ended working out well! Utilized the extra space by building a hinged box to store all our sheets in!

    Read More
    Janet M. September 29, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality piece of furniture. It was simple to assemble and solid as a rock once completed. Do not expect to receive quicker than the 6 weeks advertised. I feel like this is a great value that will be pleasing to look at for a long time to come. Everyone compliments it when they see it.

    Read More
    Steven W. September 12, 2016
  • Baroque King-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed does take a bit of time to put together. However, it is BEAUTIFUL, and sturdy. I have received so many compliments. For the money, this bed was a great investment. I purchased the King Size.

    Read More
    JLJones August 23, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a bold statement that complements everything around it. Very happy

    Read More
    Barbara Chickasha,OK August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links