Today: $667.99

At other retailer: $695.84

Save $27.85 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baroque King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Highly satisfied with purchase of Baroque bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the purchase of the Baroque King Size bed. The only problem is that you cannot use a bed skirt. Due to the construction of the bed frame, a bed skirt does not fall all the way to the floor. I am still satisfied with the bed. I will just have to customize a bed skirt to work.

    Read More
    lmsimpson3 September 24, 2011
  • Unbelievably Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a king-size metal bed for a while now. I could not believe the bargain price. This bed is fantastic. The bed itself is heavy and very stable. It was easy to put together. (No loud voices from my bedroom while my husband and two sons did the dirty work!) The freight delivery man was so easy to work with. He called and asked all the right questions. So he didn't have to try and navigate my itty-bitty street, he delivered the bed to my husband's shop and all was well. I may never go to a retail furniture store again.

    Read More
    hernandezhacienda September 8, 2011
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely, positively as gorgeous if not more so when it arrived. It goes perfect with my black walled bedroom. Just a hint of gold on certain parts of the bed and there's a slight blue tone as well. If you like it and are contemplating, buy it! Completely worth it. Not to mention it did not take but maybe a week to arrive and the delivery person was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    goldiemtzion February 26, 2011
  • I"M STUNNED!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't believe what we were seeing for the price!!! We needed a new bed, and bought a Simmons Beauty Rest from your company, and then said, "Well heck, let's look for a bed frame too!" We couldn't believe how beautiful this Baroque Bed was! Unbelievable quality and so study and heavy! YOU could NOT find this kind of thing anywhere for the price!!! It will be a family heirloom someday! KJ

    Read More
    m302614 January 24, 2011
  • Great Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was over the moon when I got this bed. It's sturdy heavy metal material. I put this bed together myself but though it took me 2 /12 hrs it was simple and easy to do. Had all the material and tools in the 3 boxes that arrived and can NOt SAY enough great things about this bed. All 16 reviews were spot on with their experience which was the major deciding factor in buying this bed. The reviews did NOT lie. Would recommend this to anyone who's wanting a metal sturdy bed instead of wood again. It's easy to put together whether by your self like me or with help. EXTREMELY pleaseed with my purchase and well worth every cent. :)

    Read More
    susanhaught26 March 5, 2013
  • I absolutely LOVE this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my new bed. It is so gorgeous and it is incredibly sturdy. In fact, it moves less than my wooden sleigh bed did. I highly recommend this. It is a beautiful statement in my master bedroom. It is now my favorite piece of furniture.

    Read More
    michelle407 December 19, 2011
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with the Baroque King Sized Bed. It is beautiful! It is very sturdy and well constructed. It feels very grand. :) The only thing that I didn't realize from looking at the photo is that there is a bluish hue to the embellishments.

    Read More
    miclyndor January 21, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is awesome. it is very heavy built, beautiful and sturdy. great quality, packed well, and a great item to assemble. I love it. it is a pleasure to have something that someone took the time to make quality, package it carefully with full instructions, and think about the customer when they receive it. other than that, the bed is gorgeous and something anyone would love.

    Read More
    jacklinz April 26, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and sturdy...easy to assemble...great value...love it

    Read More
    jillaire November 2, 2009
  • YB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed! Very sturdy and heavy. The color is darker than appears in pictures, though. It's a dark bronze color, with slacks of gold. Easy assemble, it took my husband about 20-30 min to put together. Fairly fast delivery, about 2 weeks. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Yulia1 B. August 7, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning bed ... We wanted a king size bed for our guest room and didn't want To spend too much . The baroque bed just fitted our budget . Delivery was prompt . Within 8 days. To top it all the delivery guys actually assembled it as well!!!!.. How awesome is that !!! Very sturdy, looks classy ..and looks way costlier than it actually is!! Definitely a great buy!!

    Read More
    drajayjo May 18, 2014
  • baroque king-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed and looks very good in our new master suite in our new home. If you want a metal bed you will not go wrong ordering this. It went together very easily with good directions included. I bought a gold comforter with gold skirt and added black and gold accent pillows and bed looks amazing!.

    Read More
    blulou December 20, 2011
  • This King Size Bed is Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We are so very pleased with this bed. It is great quality especially for the price. It went together in a matter of minutes and is very strudy. It is massive and makes a huge statement when you walk into the room. I have had overwhelming comments on how beautiful this bed is. I am thoroughly pleased with it.

    Read More
    golfinggirl415 June 28, 2011
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bed. It is really sturdy and solid. My other bed would move a few inches just when you sat down on it;l this bed doesn't move at all...even if you lean on it! I love it! I read all the rave reviews before I bought it, and they were all correct.

    Read More
    sunidaze2 June 10, 2011
  • I love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    It came relatively quickly in three boxes. It was easy to put together and looks great. It feels sturdy and I feel like a queen sleeping in it! My bed room is pretty big and I have a king size bed, this bed is not for a small space. I have a Tempurpedic Cloud mattress which I would also recommend. I love the corner knobs and also how the side rails dip in the center. I love this bed.

    Read More
    mizrose November 9, 2010
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed! Very sturdy, great support system underneath and easy to assemble. Shipping was very prompt as well. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    christina1215 August 5, 2010
  • Baroque King Bed
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We absolutely love this bed. It is so beautiful and the detail is fabulous. The color is like a dark hammered brown with slight highlights of gold. Everyone that sees this bed just loves it and want to know where I got it. It is very sturdy with no movement what so ever. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser26817 April 17, 2017
  • Loved this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame and it was everything that I expected. It is very sturdy and stylish at the same time.

    Read More
    Sada F. February 20, 2017
  • Stunning bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this bes for a while. I finally had a coupon and used it and I got an awesome deal. Overstock was wonderful with their customer service as this was being shipped by and third-party carrier. I was kept up to date the whole way -I was contacted the day before with the time frame of delivery and also contacted the day of delivery 30 minutes before arrival time. The guys carried the bed to my second story and if my old bed would have been taken apart they would have put the new bed together( one flaw in the whole delivery communication). My husband and I put the bed together in approximately 20 minutes. The instructions were awesome the bed fit together perfectly. No missing pieces. The bed is superheavy and super sturdy. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase and my advice - if you are on the fence - get it - it is beautiful and looks super beautiful and looks a lot more pricey than what I paid :)

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 6, 2017
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together looks expensive

    Read More
    mac80 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links