Sale Starts at $456.44

Save $80.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnstone Cornice Iron and Wood Entryway Console Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two males a perfect fit..
    Verified Purchase

    These add just the right amount of style and storage. I was so pleased with the two I couldn't wait for the larger. My family room is just that much closer to being complete!!! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    GGtwinmom06 November 1, 2017
  • Great table but..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the table. Perfect size, looks great and matches my living room perfectly. It can with a couple scratches, but they aren't too noticeable unless they're pointed out. It's a little wobbly, but it could be my floors. It comes with hardware to mount the table to the wall, which we will definitely do. Overall I'd say this is an amazing entry way table, just a little disappointed with the scratches (that could have come from the delivery)

    Read More
    Sinead S. October 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous, but damaged :(
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice piece, and I was thinking about ordering another one...but this one arrived a bit damaged-and right on the front and center!! We needed it right away as we have company coming and I didn’t want to attempt to box it back up again and return it-so we are keeping it, But I’m hesitant to buy another. If I could give it 3.5 stars I would.

    Read More
    StacyB October 23, 2017
  • Family room table
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the room easy to put together a little taller than I expected but it’s great for the price

    Read More
    NewBeeOstkUser1 October 23, 2017
  • Great quality TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a TV stand with the way of the bookshelves from the collection and it is amazingly sturdy and it looks gorgeous

    Read More
    Violeta F. Mark October 22, 2017
  • Disappointed in product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There was a gap between the bottom shelf of the table and the base of the console. So sorry to have to return but Overstock is really wonderful to its customers and arranged the return with no problems.

    Read More
    vegas2014 October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful for front room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't think the table could be such a beautiful piece of funiture for such low price! It is a little wider than the bookshelf that I purchased to match it. Love the rustic look!

    Read More
    Lucie H. September 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Wish I hadn't waited so long to get it. Very easy to assemble, looks and fits beautifully in my apartment.

    Read More
    Melissa E. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture, and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. We really like this piece. Not too difficult to put together, but we had to work with the metal 'X' pieces a little to get them to screw in completely.

    Read More
    Hans A. August 15, 2017
  • Love it, but ....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love this piece, but it's a lot bigger than I anticipated after reading the specs. The top shelf says 15.9" but it's closer to 20" so it sticks out past the wall I have it next too. They did say the overall depth is more like 19 - guess I missed that part but looking at it the top shelf should be as deep as it gets and it said 15.9", which would have been perfect for the space. Not a deal breaker but disappointing. The top shelf came with some really weird parallel marks on it in 4 places. I tried to get them off and they did fade but not completely off. I chatted with someone at CS and they are sending me a new top shelf so that's cool. Overstock does have great CS.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080049 August 9, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality piece. I received the white distressed and it looks beautiful in the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser656215 April 18, 2017
  • Love it! Very nice looking. Multipurpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a media stand in gray. I love it. It looks very classy and nice (I am picky about things not looking cheap). I use it as a book shelf and media stand. I have books on the lower shelves and my TV on top. I like that it is open in the back so that you can put your dvd player/router on the bottom shelf also. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that one of the corners of the top shelf was slightly damaged when I took it out of the packaging. Also, I could not get one of the bars on the back to line up so that I could put the screw in. It is still incredibly stable and you don't notice it because it is up against a wall in my house. This product is Extremely heavy! At least you know its solid wood. I was still able to put it together myself fairly easily (120 lb female) but I needed help getting it off my porch and up the stairs because it was so heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser859286 March 25, 2017
  • Poor condition
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very nice looking, however this piece arrived with too many scratches and dents. It looked like I bought this item at a scratch and dent store. However, if you're lucky enough to get one without all of the dings, scratches and dents, it's a great piece!

    Read More
    dukeluna February 12, 2016
  • Nice piece...
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great piece...the look is much better than the picture and the price.

    Read More
    Mehdi C. December 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Modern Glam Designs October 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katelyn W. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa March 2, 2017