| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $589.99

Save $39.49 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnstone Cornice Double Shelving Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece & not cheaply made. Great quality. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Ina C. September 22, 2017
  • Large sturdy bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase looks even better in person than online. I researched and ready many reviews before choosing this bookcase. The shelves are real wood and very pretty. The bookcase is impressive because it is so tall. It is sturdy, well constructed, and easy to put together. The boxes it came in were very large, so my husband was not looking forward to putting this together. But he laid out all the parts and put it together in less than an hour by himself. He said it was one of the easiest things to put together. The screws and parts were all included, and all the parts fit perfectly together. I don't regret the purchase. This bookcase is worth every penny!

    Read More
    OstkUser1276812 September 20, 2017
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As many said before, I wish the bottom on each shelf was painted but it is not a big deal to me. It is pretty sturdy bookshelf looking great! Unfortunately the front corner was chipped so had to mask it with carpet.

    Read More
    Lucie H. September 16, 2017
  • Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bookcase is beautiful in person & was so easy to put together, although I recommend an electric screwdriver. I would still be putting it together had I tried to use the allen wrench provided. I would given it a 5 star rating had it not arrived with a dinged up corner. Since it was facing the back I didn't think it worth the hassle to return or replace. I love the stain color & the detail on the metal posts.

    Read More
    laurie c. September 3, 2017
  • Great looking set of shelves.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only issue is underside of shelves are not gray they are natural wood which shows on upper couple of shelves. I painted the underside gray and the shelving unit looks great. Bsimilar looking to one I wanted at ***

    Read More
    OstkUser683292 August 31, 2017
  • Barnstone Shelving Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 for either side of our fireplace and these look great. Easy to assemble and look very high end!!

    Read More
    Linda T. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful shelf, not so beautiful delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is gorgeous. It's extremely heavy and definitely looks like it costs more than it does. It was the perfect addition for our new home office. Unfortunately the box took quite a beating during delivery and the item appears to not have been packaged super well so the shelves in one box were fairly battered. Fortunately we were able to position the individual pieces in a way during assembly that they do not show too much. It's a shame it wasn't packaged in a way that better protected the wood. Overall I really like my new shelf but I'm a little hesitant to order from Overstock again. It was my first purchase from that site and one of about ten items from various sites for our new home and it was the only thing I've received so far that has been damaged.

    Read More
    Juli S. July 31, 2017
  • as beautiful as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is big and bold--very attractive. It arrived in two separate boxes and was simple to construct. Put it together loosely at first and then go back and tighten all the screws. It is exactly what I hoped for.

    Read More
    mjnmike July 25, 2017
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So beautiful, I had purchased the smaller size and loved it so much I bought this larger one for our family room. Fantastic quality, looks far more expensive than O's price . Worth buying for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser930515 July 22, 2017
  • Absolutely Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, functional, and worth every dollar!! I ordered the white, which is off white and very Pretty.. Easy assembly with two people, will need two to lift it's very heavy.. I looked at this piece for a few months before I decided to buy and am so glad I did

    Read More
    Regina B. July 21, 2017
  • Quite nice, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This book shelf is exactly as stated. Quite sturdy. I am housing a great deal of book on mine already. Only downfall is that the bottom of the shelves are not finished. I purchased the gray and the bottoms of the shelves are a wood color. Not a deal breaker, can't decide to dock a star for it or not. Would buy it again either way. One of the shelves came damaged. Called customer service and they sent me a replacement self right away. They called or emailed me daily to let me know it was in the works. I was very impressed with the level of response. My new shelf came a few days later and it is in great condition. I am a small female and I put the unit together by myself in an hour. Quite easy. Love the gray.

    Read More
    Christine T. July 19, 2017
  • Sturdy & modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great industrial stylish shelving, super sturdy & easy to put together. It is heavy

    Read More
    Mary K. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive on time, had a small scratch on one shelf that might have happened in shipping, no big deal Shelf is great quality we love it

    Read More
    Heather A. July 9, 2017
  • Nice bookshelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wpuld have given a 5 star but top shelf that you see from standing is unfinished...had it been finished it would have been perfect! Nice but that shelf being unfinsihed is a little eye sore. Looking at staining it so it blends. Rest of product is good construction. Nice coloring. Nice metal accents. Good amount of shelf space. Bought 2 for office.

    Read More
    renee b. July 9, 2017
  • Looks great and is very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great shelf! Easy to put together and sturdy enough to hold LP records & books. Looks great too. It's a large shelf - so the open back makes it so it's not too overwhelming in the space.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 8, 2017
  • Barnstone Cornice Double Shelving Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase! It arrived on time, no damages or missing parts. It's a heavy piece and very good quality.

    Read More
    Shari R. July 7, 2017
  • sturdy, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great looks and quality, i wish it was a little cheaper so I could buy more

    Read More
    OstkUser893096 July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful & quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece- beautiful, sturdy quality. Will buy another!

    Read More
    LaDonna C. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture does not do this justice it is so very nice! Used it in a Senior Minister's office at church and it garners many compliments. It would go in several decor styles and is very well made.

    Read More
    grannysherry June 15, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 of these to go in our living room. We looked at 5-6 different shelving units and these are perfect. The weathered wood and iron is just like you would find at expensive furinture stores for twice the price. Easy to assemble and delivered quickly!!

    Read More
    Jerel V. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links