| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $269.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnstone Cornice Accent Storage Side Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    highfashioncloset September 5, 2017
  • Barnstone Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table! I was looking for a large square table, it works perfect! The color is off white but has a grayish tint which goes with my Taupes and grays!!!

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 25, 2017
  • Very Nice Tables
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble and look great. There was some finish issues with the wash but nothing to really detract from the overall appearance. Finish is definitely a limey gray versus a true brown.

    Read More
    lizzyn April 16, 2017
  • Sturdy Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the antique white...which is an off white and not a stark white table. Perfect for my space and exactly what I was wanting. The metal bars are black which is fine, although I was hoping for a bit more rustic look. As someone stated in a prior review, there is a splattered paint look in one area that is kind of blotchy, I just have to put that toward the back where it isn't noticed. The rest of the painting job is consistent and looks great. The table itself was easy to put together by myself and I find it to be quite sturdy and I think the quality is very nice. I do wish it was a bit taller but overall I would purchase it again and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    tamzoo February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful! I wanted a large table and these are perfect easy to assemble!

    Read More
    kristin n. February 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. Sturdy and very good quality, worth the price here on Overstock.

    Read More
    CoriD. January 24, 2017
  • Great product, small issue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table and also have the matching single bookshelf that I've had for a year. We had no issue with the bookshelf assembly but the screw holes on the middle shelf of the table didn't line up. Otherwise its a beautiful piece - highly recommend.

    Read More
    scottsjen January 20, 2017
  • Perfect Fit for my Living Space
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to assemble, sturdy and the color makes it work for any color scheme.

    Read More
    room4improvement December 28, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table, just as pictured (white). One corner of the top came damaged, but Overstock sent another table right out and sent a shipping label to return damaged.Very happy with customer service!

    Read More
    OstkUser628456 November 17, 2016
  • Solid, heavy, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived all in one box with just a few different parts and was super easy to put together! I got the wood version and the color is exactly as it shows online and looks really great. The size is also just what I was looking for. I wanted something big and square for the corner between my couch and loveseat. This is perfect!

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. November 12, 2016
  • Awkward as a side table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very large and square. I bought 2 to use as a nightstand next to my bed and because of its size and dimensions, it looked very awkward. I am now stuck with this piece and I can't put it anywhere else in the house. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    kjdin September 27, 2016
  • Bonbon
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but the small tool included and long screws meant extra time for assembly. Heavy, solid piece. Color was as advertised. Very pleased.

    Read More
    BONNIE B. September 20, 2016
  • DISAPPOINTED IN QUALITY AND OVERSTOCK
    Verified Purchase

    We received the product over a week ago and after spending almost an hour putting it together we realized one of the legs was damaged and one of the front panels was damaged. I immediately called Overstock. They assured me they would send out replacement pieces within 48 hours. After 7 days I went online to check the status and found out they had not even shipped the replacement pieces and now the tables were on sale for almost $*** less than I paid for both of them. I called Overstock and they again assured me they were mailing out the replacement pieces. They would not do anything about the difference in price. Nor anything about my time in putting together two tables. The product is not worth the price. But more than anything I am very disappointed in Overstock's customer service. I had an issue with a product from *** and the way they handled it was completely different than Overstock. My advise is not to buy the tables but if you do buy from someone who will back up the product if you have an issue.

    Read More
    NORMA R. July 29, 2016
  • These are BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid, I think these tables exceed the quality I expected. They are a beautiful addition to my living room and at a recent gathering, I got so many compliments! As the dimensions suggest, these are larger than the average end table, but that is exactly what we were looking for in our space. Assembly was also very quick. I usually ask my husband to put together our furniture but I did these both in less than 20 minutes! Great buy.

    Read More
    Shauna B C. June 29, 2016
  • Catherine S. April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harry D. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy B. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara S. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links