Today $560.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnstone Cornice 1-drawer Storage Writing Desk by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy. It didn't take long to assemble and it looks great with two bookcases from the same collection.

    Read More
    Natalie R. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this desk for my home office and its absolutely perfect! The quality of the desk is great, not flimsy but well built. The wooden texture is shown through the paint and and more character to it. Love it!

    Read More
    Melody R. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is just as it appears online. has great industrial look to it. Well made and after looking for months, Im very happy with my decision.

    Read More
    OstkUser239897 March 7, 2017
  • Signal Hill collection Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I now own 4 pieces of this collection, need I say more?

    Read More
    room4improvement March 4, 2017
  • Came in broken and poorly written instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a lot of wooden pieces. The drawer was shipped broken. The instructions don't clearly say that the posts for the legs need to be placed in specific order to accommodate the metal rod for back.

    Read More
    Pierre M. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Office Deak
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble. I did it myself. looks beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser122025 January 23, 2017
  • Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is easy to assemble and very heavy once assembled. Once put in the location you want it, it works great. The drawer opens to place and conceal your keyboard. I love this desk

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 6, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy, real wood and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kellie S. November 30, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk that is large and sturdy. Works great with the bookcase if you can fit it!

    Read More
    Jae Young N. September 1, 2016
  • I ♥ this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this desk 5 stars if it had not arrived slightly damaged. Nothing major enough to make me want to send it back, just some scuffs and scratches here and there and my drawer was damaged as well. That's a little frustrating considering the price but all that being said, it is a gorgeous desk. I ordered the gray desk which is true to the color shown online. I love having the larger work space for my home office and the open shelving forces me to keep things organized which makes me happy. It's pretty heavy but I was able to put it together by myself in under an hour.

    Read More
    cassandra r. August 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted simple with a slight look of industrial style. This desk fits the bill. I love that there are no drawers, so I rather forced to keep clutter to a minimum. Went together in less than 15 minutes by 1 person. When this desk initially arrived, it was damaged, however Overstock immediately made it right by sending a replacement.

    Read More
    smslate August 8, 2016
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    The gray color is fantastic!

    Read More
    Anna P. July 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan A. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marc F. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of "put together" furniture. I purchased the white and the finish is really lovely. There are only two things design wise I would change. 1) The bottom of the shelves are not finished. With such a tall bookcase the upper shelves are visible on the bottom and are just an unfinished wood board. I think for the price the shelves should be completely finished. 2) The cross piece in the back attach to the four corners but not the center pole. This doesn't offer a whole ton of stability. If it also attached to the middle pole there would be less wiggle to the piece. I do recommend with the 84" using the wall attachment for safety.

    Read More
    meiha123 August 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura D. June 28, 2016