Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.99

Was: $158.49

Save $41.50 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnet Walnut Napoleon Casual Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are heavy and sturdy. They look very nice. The main problem I had was the manufacturing defects. Out of 6 sets of 2, there were 2 missing stretcher bars and 2 broken backs. Notified Overstock and the service was excellent. Stretcher bars sent and replacement chairs sent. However, one of the replacement chairs also has a broken back. There seems to be a problem in the way the very top piece is attached to the lower parts of the back. The dowels that are used to hold the back pieces together seem to be flimsy. Would give 5 stars but with the trouble, can't due to workmanship. Wishing I had chosen a different chair.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 22, 2017
  • Sturdy chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty sturdy. Only negative thing I have to say is out of the 8 I ordered one had minor damage.

    Read More
    Heather M. May 15, 2017
  • High quality chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classy chairs!

    Read More
    nyc7591 April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 chairs- they look just as pictured, shipped super fast, and were easy to put together. They seem very sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser912700 March 7, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 of these chairs. I've had them for 2 years and they have not held up well. The glue is coming apart in the back almost on every chair. A few of them separated within the first month of having them. They just aren't well made.

    Read More
    Jessica P. March 1, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality chairs. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Laurie J. February 2, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and sturdy. We use one with a booster seat for my toddler and it has been great and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Erin S. January 3, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs. My husband assembled it commenting that the directions where unclear. He then had to go to Home Depot to purchase wood glue to assemble the back of the chair to the seat for stability. Just putting the chairs together as the directions indicate was not enough for a secure chair, it was very wobbly. So putting the wood glue where needed made these chairs just right. The style is elegant and the seat is wide and comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah V. December 6, 2016
  • Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great surprise. Very, very sturdy. They are comfortable without pad in seat. Assembly was simple. The finish was excellent. The design is timeless--we will enjoy for many years.

    Read More
    Linda D. October 29, 2016
  • Damaged in transit
    Verified Purchase

    The low stars are not for the damage but for the quality of the chairs. While the color was a nice muted brown without any grey, orange or red undertone and no distressing like most chairs these days, they seem to be made out of manufactured wood not real hardwood. I own several chairs from the more expensive store they are referenced from and there is a noticeable difference in quality, size and weight. The chair sits low and would be better suited for a kitchen table than a dining table and the seat width is on the smaller size. I'm sure this wouldn't bother most people but our dining table is a mix of different chairs and these stick out when placed next to more pricey chairs. Overstock was immediate with the return and the mailing service does curb side pick up so it was very easy. All in all it would be a good chair if on a budget but be aware you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Nathan K. October 27, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks exactly like the photo. There are grooves in the chair that fit your bottom perfectly so they feel comfortable during meals. Being 7mos pregnant and sitting in this chair still feel comfortable for me for about an hour and then I have to get up and walk around, and that happens faster with other wooden chairs I have sat on.

    Read More
    Renee P. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect for mix and matching!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to add seating for our dining room table and they just happened to be pretty spot on as far as wood color. They are comfortable, sturdy and super easy to put together. Look great with our farm house table!

    Read More
    Brandi G. October 17, 2016
  • They look better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets for a total of six chairs. After opening the first box, I knew this would be a return. The color is more of a chestnut than a walnut, they are smaller in real life than they appear in the picture, and the slat forming the backrest was loose. To be perfectly fair: 1) The color is quite nice -- it just doesn't match my table 2) I should have looked at the actual dimensions instead of the picture, and 3) this is still a decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    ryan g. October 12, 2016
  • Jan, Hollywood, FL
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought these chairs 2 years ago. I just bought 2 more and I am happy to say the colors match my original purchase. They are very sturdy, solid wood. Well worth the price. I would order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser496486 September 4, 2016
  • Poor quality. Back of chair falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in good shape and were easy to put together. Priced well. But the back of one of chairs has completely come apart in multiple places and is unusable. The others are becoming wobbly. Purchased less than 6 months ago. B

    Read More
    Amanda T. June 28, 2016
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly sturdy chairs. The only thing I haven't liked is we need to be careful not to scoot them in all the way or they get dinged up easily.

    Read More
    Rachel P. June 4, 2016
  • Easy to assemble great color
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what was described

    Read More
    Kelly M. May 9, 2016
  • Good quality, color slightly lighter than pic
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was good. The chairs are solid and of good quality. Love the transitional style. The seat is quite wide (but works well with my large dining table). Extremely comfortable to sit on even without dining chair cushion. It took Overstock 4-5 days after the order was placed to actually ship out the chairs. The color of the chairs is slightly lighter than that in the picture. The color is walnut and therefore does not have any red tone in it. One reviewer said the color is not as "rich" as in the picture, probably due to the fact that the color does not have any red tone in it. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Stella C. April 21, 2016
  • great, beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this more than a year ago. Love it. Easy to assemble. Looks very expensive, but was extremely good value for money. Creates a casual or formal look pending on the dining room setting. Matched my Pottery Barn dining room table perfectly for a quarter of the price of Pottery barn chairs.

    Read More
    Eugenie L. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped with in a week. Love them. Very sturdy, good quality. Highly recommended for the $$$.

    Read More
    Kamila H. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links