Today $160.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnet Walnut Napoleon Casual Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is some assembly required, but it only takes about 20 minutes for each chair. For the money, they're a great deal. The finish is nice and the chairs are well balanced. Shipping was super fast/1

    Read More
    OstkUser1377633 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!!!!

    Read More
    Thea G. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a little lighter than I expected in color. Some of the pieces needed to be fixed once we got them. The middle part wasn't fitting right. Thankfully my brother works a lot with wood. Other than that I love them.

    Read More
    Jenni R. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and seemed to be quality when I opened the box but the back of one of them were broken. So that was disappointing!

    Read More
    (null) (. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs ! I first purchased 4. And they matched my table perfectly. Nice color and very solid. I ordered 2 more when I moved into a larger apt and was able to expand my table. Have had them for over 4 years and they are holding up extremely well. Highly recommend !!!

    Read More
    jinny64 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of these chairs with my table. After three months the center of the back of the chair seems loose. I hope they hold up, would hate to replace after less than a year.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs because they looked beautiful and were a great price. They do require some assembly. They look nice, but you can tell​they're not the highest quality. My son was standing on it and fell back. The chair top broke off and we had to glue it back on. For the price​, I'd say overall, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Melissa W. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really good quality chairs have held up well Very sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    fannan January 22, 2018
  • Less expensive alternative to the other brand
    Verified Purchase

    Edited 4 years later to add that some of the backs of my chairs have come off. They are connected by glued dowels and the dowels have broken. I guess you get what you pay for! Looked at the other well known brand with these style of chairs but couldn't stomach the price. These seem sturdy enough, the finish is ok, no major flaws. The instructions are incomplete but its simple enough to figure out where the 3 shorter bolts go.

    Read More
    twinsmom43 January 3, 2018
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice and sturdy hard wood chairs. The chairs arrived well packaged. They were easy to put together and they match well with one another. The finish for each chair matches the other great, and they each have an even tone.

    Read More
    Mallory T. December 8, 2017
  • Great price & quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Impressed!!! Chairs are a very nice color. They are smaller than expected..my bad as I didn't take the measurements. Very easy to assemble & ordering another pair when price goes down as I bought them for $25 less than the current price for the pair.

    Read More
    • Barnet Walnut Napoleon Casual Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Esperanza G. December 7, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rich color of these chairs, they are easy to slide out and under the table. Expensive looking and nice design. I am very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Anne B. December 4, 2017
  • Cheap broken chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 chairs. One box was never delivered but Overstock replaced it. Of the 6 chairs 2 arrived broken and one is breaking after being put together. So I have 3 chairs I expect to last one year or less. They are pretty but I'd recommend spending more and getting a better quality.

    Read More
    • Barnet Walnut Napoleon Casual Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Amber C. November 29, 2017
  • Best value for these chairs. I
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! I bought similar chairs as these 20 years ago from Pottery Barn, and paid more that four times the price.

    Read More
    Martin R. October 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are gorgeous wooden dining chairs! Received quickly and they were packed very well. Easy to assemble but will take two people.They are also very sturdy. These chairs look great and are very comfortable with the large seating area. Definitely am happy with these and would recommend to anyone who is looking for something classic and not overly expensive.

    Read More
    DIYgirl October 30, 2017
  • Dining chairs by inspire Q Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this 2sets of chairs for my tenants they really love them. Good quality good price

    Read More
    Wanda S. September 30, 2017
  • Nice looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are heavy and sturdy. They look very nice. The main problem I had was the manufacturing defects. Out of 6 sets of 2, there were 2 missing stretcher bars and 2 broken backs. Notified Overstock and the service was excellent. Stretcher bars sent and replacement chairs sent. However, one of the replacement chairs also has a broken back. There seems to be a problem in the way the very top piece is attached to the lower parts of the back. The dowels that are used to hold the back pieces together seem to be flimsy. Would give 5 stars but with the trouble, can't due to workmanship. Wishing I had chosen a different chair.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 22, 2017
  • Sturdy chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty sturdy. Only negative thing I have to say is out of the 8 I ordered one had minor damage.

    Read More
    Heather M. May 15, 2017
  • High quality chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classy chairs!

    Read More
    • Barnet Walnut Napoleon Casual Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    • Barnet Walnut Napoleon Casual Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    nyc7591 April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 chairs- they look just as pictured, shipped super fast, and were easy to put together. They seem very sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser912700 March 7, 2017