Today $170.09
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bare Decor Stonehenge Solid Teak Wood Stump End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small end stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice piece. The wood finish is excellent and the varying colors are a great accent to any decor that wants an earthy feel. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    John R. June 7, 2017
  • Love but overpriced on this site

    I have this exact table and it is beautiful. Some say the top isn't round, mine is. Extremely heavy and solid well made. I found mine at *** .

    Read More
    Jackie W. November 12, 2016
  • Doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Hide grove on the top, doesn't look like the image at all. Also looks cheap

    Read More
    Kaushik V. November 9, 2016
  • Nice, not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive small table, interesting design, and it is eye-catching. The top is not exactly circular, though -- it's more like a hexagon with flat sides meeting each other.

    Read More
    Martha K. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy wood - great finish! Exactly what I was looking for in a natural, small scale substitute for a coffee table in a small space - purchase two.

    Read More
    Michael M. July 13, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very sturdy

    Read More
    Meghan W. April 12, 2016
  • Great quality beautiful woods.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Solid wood. I am using at the end of a sectional as an end table. It can be used as a stool as extra seating. Very happy with this end table.

    Read More
    Laura K. March 14, 2016
  • Great as a ottoman a little short for an end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great as an ottoman or table to sit around but a little short as an end table. We love the table anyway and use it around our cabin as an extra little table. The quality is great and very sturdy.

    Read More
    sherrieiv July 1, 2014
  • Not what I expected at all!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected much more quality after reading the reviews on here. This table is a piece of junk. First, the table top had a huge grove down the center that extended the entire diameter. The top was poorly crafted and was not circular, but rather an asymmetrical decagon. Second, the pieces are constructed of scrap wood, complete with rough edges, saw marks, cracks and loose pieces. You can see nails sticking out. Oh and about the nails, the way this thing is constructed (vertical nails), it will definitely come apart over time. I think this table is based from a great design, just poorly assembled by someone who is NOT a craftsman. I took one look at this table and put it back in the box for return. Be warned, it's getting restocked, so you may get this lemon next! Overstock charges $22 for this return.

    Read More
    kimandjamie September 14, 2013
  • Stonehenge stump table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful unique little table, perfect for my office where I use it for my coffee mug when I'm working in my arm chair. Very pleased.

    Read More
    19ginger May 20, 2013
  • Great detail; beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the character of this piece; my designer loved it and was shocked I found it on overstock.

    Read More
    becky200 November 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana G. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links