Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bardwil Montvale Woven Jacquard Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holiday themed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tablecloth that can be used for Thanksgiving and Christmas

    Read More
    Petesgirl January 15, 2017
  • Well-made and colorful tablecloth.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablecloth. I have washed it a dozen times and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    loveit10tome October 20, 2016
  • nice wamr colors in this table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for a friend, who uses it on her cherry colored table, gorgeous colors warm autumn tones. she has not washed it yet

    Read More
    teaklover8522 July 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this looked great on my table for the holidays

    Read More
    lois June 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was as picture had shown. Loved the color and quality.

    Read More
    Leigha H. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful colors. I used for thanksgiving dinner..perfect

    Read More
    Esther C. March 12, 2016
  • Attractive but Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap-feeling fabric

    Read More
    sdallenhou February 24, 2016
  • my most favorite !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. they are just as pictured online. the weight is heavy not chintzy and it washes and dries great no wrinkles. really dresses up the table.

    Read More
    JUJU February 9, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large table & this works well with the size of the table

    Read More
    mandmm January 27, 2016
  • Good feel & looks
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth has some heft to it, and the warmth of the colors is perfect.

    Read More
    Carmen B. January 14, 2016
  • Fall colors tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent heavy duty material. beautiful fall colors. Looking forward to use it next fall. Love it!

    Read More
    Sanjuana R. January 7, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great use for the Thanksgiving holiday. Great colors!!

    Read More
    julie z. December 25, 2015
  • Autumn Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to our dining room in the autumn. It is easy to wash and is used over and over. We are well pleased with it.

    Read More
    ruthane December 22, 2015
  • Overstock Overcharge
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a $** tablecloth and a few months later find myself cast as a "deadbeat" customer and getting threatening letters from Overstock's 3rd party order processor. Apparently, I was provided with a loan to purchase this item. What! My credit is stellar. I pay when I order. The previous times my family purchased from Overstock it went smoothly. Somehow this order process was fumbled by Overstock or their partner or misunderstood by me and now I am being charged the annualized equivalent of 20% interest in late fees. The letter just received also threatens me with a collection agency (ultimately, this will impact my credit score which currently stands at over 830). There was no call, no email and no warning letter. The only communication was the letter just received adding a 20% fee and threatening to send te problem to a collection agency. I did contact Overstock and the representative Brian J. refused to fix the problem referring me to the Swedish firm they contract out their processing to. I tried calling their payment processor but the wait was 30 calls deep (can't imagine why). Yes, I may have checked the fine print box but I deal with dozens of online retailers (never experiencing ANYTHING REMOTELY like this) and expected the same or very similar order process. Not a loan. BTW, the tablecloth is fine. I would be happy to supply my credit card # to Overstock so that they could try processing it again (without a late fee) but was told that was not an option. I am considering, among other actions, going to the local media section specializing in consumer affairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser67916 December 15, 2015
  • thanksgiving
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich colors. Beautiful design.

    Read More
    Georgette F. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    came in time for thanksgiving - literally took it out of the bag and threw it on the table! Washed beautifully - no wrinkles, easy to fold and put away.

    Read More
    imbchappy December 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colored table cloth! Beautiful for the holidays!

    Read More
    pearloso December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful jacquard, but way off center on table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely jacquard tablecloth with beautiful colors, but the dominant center panel is 4" off center. The cloth looks silly on the table, as though someone put it on wrong.

    Read More
    Ellen B. December 10, 2015
  • Great tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tablecloth. It washes well with no fading or shrinkage. Will use again next fall.

    Read More
    9to5jan December 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Washes up very nicely with no wrinkles

    Read More
    BrendaM F. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links