Today: $95.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barcy Black Bi-cast Leather Storage Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture right down to the size. Appears sturdy enough to place books inside.

    Read More
    J. D. November 13, 2016
  • Wearing in the corners already
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad, its not worn well. Next time I'll buy real leather instead of bonded leather

    Read More
    sfiedler October 9, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, leather is amazing and a great foot rest!!

    Read More
    connie b. September 28, 2016
  • PERFECT in every way
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this type of storage for music books, etc that would fit next to my new piano. It is sturdy, I love the way the top lifts; and the interior is lined in a black felted fabric. Best of all, it is genuine leather and looks wonderful next to the piano, and matches the black piano bench. Just perfect; frankly more than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    justmemc February 2, 2016
  • Perfect small size...soft & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage...soft leather...nice small size for a bedroom with a chair for watching tv...shipped in a large box...no assembly...pulled out and it was ready

    Read More
    tbtx January 12, 2016
  • Ditto
    Verified Purchase

    There is little need for me to repeat what others have said. This is a very nice unit. It is nicely finished--inside and out, and I like the storage. The only minor issue is the height, which was clearly stated in the description. I am using this with a chair that has a 19" height. The difference is noticeable and a bit awkward. To bring the height to 19", I have ordered four casters that I will insert into the feet.

    Read More
    coilygirl January 6, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    the top cover broke easily...

    Read More
    fafari December 7, 2015
  • Barcy Black Bi-cast Leather Storage Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I have a small living room and I like things to have at least more than one purpose to make the most use of my space. They are as described. I have had them about a year now and have not been disappointed. They have held up well in my living room amongst my four children, plus they look nice.

    Read More
    Hope F. December 1, 2015
  • Looks good but
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and nice design but too small I was going to return it but the shipping cost $18

    Read More
    nour a. September 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black leather ottoman that wasn't too big for my husband to use with his desk chair. This holds just the right amount-small pillow and throw for naps on couch. And the leather matches his chair-what are the odds?

    Read More
    remelrebecca April 28, 2015
  • Nice Rich Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching for a small, sturdy ottoman and I am GLAD that we purchased this one. I was looking for something for my small guest room that a guest could sit on to put on socks and shoes. This is very well made, sturdy and real leather. The top stays up until you put it down. The storage space is large enough for me to put in an extra set of sheets towels and sundries that a guest would use. The room is always ready! I love that it is real leather - looks like it will last forever. NO ASSEMBLY. The legs are attached. Take it out of the box and put it wherever you want.

    Read More
    Rita L. April 3, 2015
  • Ottomand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this leather footstool. Its very classy in my living room between my fireplace and love seat. Its perfect for magazines and books that I read in front of my fireplace & not too large

    Read More
    Kristi S. February 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our bedroom to go with a matching chair we purchased from another store in town, several years ago. The ottoman matches perfectly.

    Read More
    italianurse December 17, 2014
  • Good quality piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a Christmas present for our adult son. I was impressed by the overall quality, the leather is beautiful and the hinges that open and close the top are very sturdy. Delivery was very timely.

    Read More
    lablank December 29, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put at my front door and this really fit the bill. Small and simple. I use it to store my huge purse and work laptop when I come home. And, there is lots of room left over. I was concerned that the leather was "bi-cast" but it proved not to be an issue. Very clean stitching. No assembly at all -- just took it right out of the box. Super sturdy -- I don't worry about my biggest visitor sitting on it. And, The hinge keeps the top from falling down. Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    indigonova February 24, 2013
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store games and books for the grandkids to keep them occupied. I have 6 of them using it for the past year or so. Still looks good and is holding up well.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 17, 2013
  • It is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very spacious for a storage ottoman and looks expensive. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    luzanagirl January 1, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great product, i purchase it for my husband ---he loves it

    Read More
    katienikkilisaray1234 December 4, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these ottomans. Really happy with the quality of the leather...no scratches or marks anywhere. Ottomans are just what I was looking for and shipping was superfast. Really pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    augustajune September 11, 2012
  • smart choice

    Buying three amazing ottomans was a really smart choice. They are not only perfect seating and decor options but they have a spacey storage space for all my unnecessary things I do not want to throw out. The quality is great, the design simple and price fantastic. Nothing more to say, just perfect.

    Read More
    julieroman July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links