Today: $96.35
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barcy Bi-cast Leather Espresso Storage Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Leather Storage cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ottoman. It is excellent because of the storage feature. Have had it several years now and it still looks like new

    Read More
    kdizzy May 11, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this leather ottoman and it was a great price for real leather. It looks great and is a great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Robin W. November 10, 2015
  • leather cube
    Verified Purchase

    had for years and holding up well

    Read More
    Brett M. October 28, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful ottoman with considerable storage inside. We did not want something too large and this size is perfect. I wish the hinges were invisible, but that's really a nit.

    Read More
    eileen16152 August 24, 2015
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    love this! A great bargin, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 21, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These storage ottomans are very nice. They fit several blankets or a pile of magazines.

    Read More
    Leah G. March 20, 2015
  • A bit small....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little cube. Adequate storage capacity for size, but too small for my needs.

    Read More
    briizi January 29, 2015
  • It is a nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice "Barcy Bi-cast Leather Espresso Storage Cube Ottoman". Sitting very comfortable. Nice color and it matches my couch. I liked.

    Read More
    xucoco2004 March 24, 2014
  • Good looking and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans (I bought two) are very well made with good quality materials. The storage space is easily accessible and adequate for throws, books. whatever. They are not too heavy and are easily moved but stay in place when in use.

    Read More
    jbrandli November 19, 2013
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for providing additional seating and storage in our small living room. It was packed very well and arrived in excellent condition. It seems sturdy and should hold up well. For the price, you cannot do better. We have a similar piece purchased elsewhere and it cost considerably more. Overstock.com is the place to go for good quality home decor.

    Read More
    donner2 August 10, 2013
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Would rather have the rectangle that is shown but kept it anyway.

    Read More
    larue0529 April 11, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for a handicapped man. He likes it a lot and uses the storage area for records and magazines. It seems to be of a fine quality.

    Read More
    abigrace April 4, 2013
  • Great little footrest
    Verified Purchase

    Such a perfectly compact, comfortable, multi-purpose piece. The storage is ideal for my throw blankets (I can get three lap blankets tucked away in this) and is perfectly suited as a footrest for my new Overstock purchase Dexter Trinity Stone Armless Chair. They go really well together. No assembly required either. Just pulled this out of the box and that was it. Love the super easy transaction and shipment.

    Read More
    jenbelle080 March 5, 2013
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year. It's in my bedroom so it doesn't get heavy use. Still in great condition.

    Read More
    wiseshopper3 December 4, 2012
  • Super cube!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cube. It's the second one I purchased as the first had the removable top that inverted into a tray which was heavy and somewhat awkward. I wanted easy access to get blankets and throws out each evening. This one is perfect. It's also a little shorter than some which makes it work better as a foot stool. It's a perfect match to my leather chair, and it is easy to move about. I highly recommend this cube for its versatility and appearance.

    Read More
    vogstar November 27, 2012
  • Sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy for the price. The storage area is a good size and the size is perfect for a mid-size living room.

    Read More
    tcita September 18, 2012
  • ottoman is as described
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was the color and quality that we expected. A great purchase.

    Read More
    patrickouellette August 18, 2012
  • This is a great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two ottomans for my livingroom area. They are very well made, with a smooth working hinged lid. Ottoman is a nice weight, and still easy to move. I am very pleased with the ottomans.

    Read More
    scounts12 August 14, 2012
  • Great storage and seating cube.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good quality seating cube that holds quite a few of my granddaughters toys in the storage compartment and the dark brown fits in perfectly with the color scheme in our family room.

    Read More
    purpletheater July 31, 2012
  • Great for extra seating and storage
    Verified Purchase

    I especially appreciate the low cost of shipping!!!!!!!! That, and the good quality, is what keeps me coming back to Overstock.

    Read More
    lialinder July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links