Read All Reviews for Barcode Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in kitchen works good

    Read More
    vickkki January 23, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful on patio, holds up well

    Read More
    amysellers1 January 22, 2016
  • Attractive, durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this attractive rug for an enclosed breezeway which leads to my primary entrance. At the start of each season, I drag it to the backyard and give it a quick brush with soapy water, then hose it down, then dry it in the sun, and after three years, it still looks great.

    Read More
    Judith R. October 24, 2015
  • best hidden cat-scratch post, ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have two apartment cats who need an area to scratch for their claws. I hate having cheesy pet supplies out around the apartment. This area rug has sustained 5 years of cat scratching, and still looks great. No one knows that it's really the cat's rug.

    Read More
    latmiller July 9, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Color blue is accurately represented. Weave is very consistent. Corners are all square. Indoors it needs a rug pad or it slips on the floor. I've only had it about a month but it seems to be wearing well.

    Read More
    mkrai June 4, 2014
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely on the thin and rough side, but it suited my needs well... It's holding up to kids and pets nicely, and the weathered blue is very complementary to various decor schemes without being overpowering.

    Read More
    glendi428 September 30, 2013
  • Good protector for patio
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for a for an outdoor rug to put under our BBQ since our peach-colored patio would show grease or other droppings from BBQ. The rug matches well and is a good size, so that the BBQ is safely surrounded by the protective rug. Price was about half what I thought I would have to pay.

    Read More
    carolelca June 26, 2012
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this rug in a smaller size for 2 years and needed the larger rug for my home office. We noticed the office chair was leaving marks one the floor and this rug is low profile enough to roll around in the office chair with ease. They are also low profile enough to be used at entry and still allow the door sweep to go over the rug. Although I use both of mine indoors, I can see they would work well on a covered porch or patio. I have the black and tan, very neutral.

    Read More
    srahbear September 15, 2011
  • Outdoor carpets
    Verified Purchase

    These carpets are just as described. We are using them in the garage so the colors brighten up the area. Our only regret was that the sizes were not available in all colors so we could not match the runners to the area sizes.

    Read More
    cathydesert September 15, 2011
  • Great Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and look. Shopped a lot and by far this is the best and best price I found. Thinking about buying another in a different size.

    Read More
    cgrj June 6, 2011
  • Execellent rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the same rug three years ago for my patio but it wasn't large enough to cover it so I ordered this one. They match up perfectly and there was very little fading from the first one. I would defintly recommend this to anyone looking for outdoor rug.

    Read More
    girliepattia April 8, 2011
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to place in my living room because it looked like it would be a good match for my brown taupe chairs and black tv, etc. It matches perfectly and I have received many compliments. Just replaced my wall to wall carpeting with laminate floors. I put a pad under it to protect the floors and prevent someone slipping. Also bought this pattern in a 5' round size to put under my dinette set which is near the livingroom. The two different shapes look wonderful together.

    Read More
    glorym March 19, 2011
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to color shown. Nice sized rug for the money. durable

    Read More
    cottonville1 February 9, 2011
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Having a rug made of polypropylene had me on the fence about ordering it sight unseen. When it arrived, it looked great, almost like natural fiber. I'm betting it'll wear great (lots better than the bamboo rug I got from Ostock last year, which this replaced). It even feels nice your feet. Just a few days ago, a party got a touch out of hand (as they tend to at my place) and a friend spilled a good amount of red wine on the new rug. Some paper towels to blot, rinse with some water and the next morning, you couldn't tell where the wine had been. Hope this thing lasts as long as I think it will.

    Read More
    jmc69 October 13, 2010
  • Barcode Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Replaced a rug in sunroom and looks great. Didn't require a pad underneath at it has a few pieces of furniture on perimeter keeping it in place. Will definitely hold up as a high traffic carpet for the kids.

    Read More
    mddaughterinlaw October 9, 2010
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love love love these rugs. I have the alrge area rug, the smaller area rug, the runner, and door mats! First, they are very durable for our chocolate lab and they look great. (they also do a decent job of not showing dog hair!) I look to order more in the future!! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ericalea September 22, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has soft blue bars and a honey background as promised and handles getting wet like a dream as it dries quickly. It looks so good I would use it indoors although now it is on a brick patio in my garden. It arrived promptly and immediately made my outdoors look like a "room."

    Read More
    sheryl1011 September 10, 2010
  • sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug it seems very sturdy for outdoors however, its rough on your feet not soft at all. I bought the blue multi colored one and it looks good for the room we put it in. However its a sort of dull color blues.

    Read More
    happycrw September 9, 2010
  • Great for Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoor areas. I received many questions about where I purchased from!

    Read More
    jessdr August 27, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    As described, delivered promptly and a very adequate outdoor rug

    Read More
    brianms July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links