Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barcode Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (3'11 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Just an average outdoor rug. Works ok but would choose more of a pattern for my taste now. Quality is good and washes off easily.

    Read More
    DorieS April 30, 2017
  • Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend for the look, durability, and price.

    Read More
    kimfromwa April 24, 2015
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, but has a tendency to curl at the corner which creates a trip hazard. And it DOES slide really easily on bare floor.

    Read More
    hshwmh April 22, 2015
  • Under My Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for under my desk chair at work. The color (brown) matches the photo exactly. The rug is a heavy duty indoor/outdoor rug, I'm sure it will hold up under my rolling chair.

    Read More
    emorning March 15, 2014
  • well made. great for this winter.
    Verified Purchase

    well made,like the colors i picked the brown. excellent for picking up all the snow,sludge,mud etc during the winter. keeps it all on the carpet so it doesnt get all over my floors. i would highly recommend this for doorways. is big enough two people can stand on it while removing their shoes.

    Read More
    octavia58 February 12, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for underneath my kitchen sink. It has a lovely indoor/outdoor feel.

    Read More
    ccavanah January 2, 2014
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    wish I bought a larger size the brick red color is nice

    Read More
    ge3778 November 7, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this rug! It stands up to animals and kitchen spills like a trooper and wipes clean with a mere swipe of a paper towel. The style is casual but neat-looking, and I immediately ordered two more in a smaller size to act as doormats (but one ended up on the bathroom floor and looks great there, too!). The beige background color coordinates easily with several other two-color indoor/outdoor rugs on this site. Mine lives neart a beige rug with a bold terracotta flowered pattern, and they look great together.

    Read More
    cliosmom September 7, 2013
  • As anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to spend a lot of money to cover up an HOA required outdoor wall to wall carpeting. The colors (I chose green) are just a bit lighter than advertised but nonetheless, it definitely serves the purpose. Very impressed by quality based on price point! We've been through some brutal storms lately -- and this product hasn't flinched. Would definitely recommend. Good instead of great only because of color.

    Read More
    penn19382 July 3, 2013
  • Perfect Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought an outdoor rug before. Liked the look and durability so much that I'm even using it indoors for a "summer" look. No worries, can just hose it clean.

    Read More
    theresahnewyork July 3, 2013
  • Area Rug Blends Function and Flair
    Verified Purchase

    How nice to order a product at a great price and get exactly what you hoped for! This area rug is well made and perfect for indoors or out. I am loving the simple, muted stripes of blue and honey. It's now in my kitchen, but I move it onto the deck when I feel like a change. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    findseeker June 19, 2013
  • Great little rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little rug--I have it in my office, and even though you might think it should be an outdoor rug, it is actually very smooth and nice to walk on. It is thin and definitely not cushy, but I love it where it is. It lies very flat right out of the package and I highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    linny9 June 13, 2013
  • Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This worked so well, I'm considering buying another one!!

    Read More
    camsgaga August 22, 2012
  • Indoor/outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third order we have made for these area rugs. We use them in our garage as area rugs and runners. Quality is excellent and very easy to clean with either vacuum or broom. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    cathydesert July 18, 2012
  • Perfect rug for small covered outdoor deck
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is casual but stylish and dresses up my deck. It goes perfectly with my style and colors outside.

    Read More
    hrgrl1 June 14, 2012
  • Barcode Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (3'11 x 5'6)
    Verified Purchase

    love this item, waiting for the black to come back to stock.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • nice rug for a cbin floor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a cabin. They work well. Nothing fantsy but ver nice.

    Read More
    cherylaz2011 October 24, 2011
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this rug is better than I expected. It has been outside for several weeks next to unusual door entrance and is easy to quickly shake to keep clean. I wish I had ordered two more.

    Read More
    hogan70 May 12, 2011
  • well worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    lovely rich colors..substantial,not flimsy...moves around a bit on hard wood floors, but a less slippery surface would probably not cause it to slide around so much..excellent buy,overall.

    Read More
    joyartful October 27, 2010
  • great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using the rug in our kitchen and we love it. Its easy to keep up and it gives the room a little extra warmth. Love it!

    Read More
    amychill September 3, 2010
Sponsored Links