Read All Reviews for Barcode Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (2' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little rough, and while it is an attractive design, it shifts around easily, even with a pad, and has frayed along the edges where it is stitched after a year of use.

    Read More
    Sara O. June 23, 2015
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    got them for hallway, kitchen and entryway- they look great- color is perfect

    Read More
    marybuzz May 13, 2014
  • SCRATCHY
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other outdoor rugs from overstock and been very happy with them. This one not so much........ It looks great but is very scratchy underfoot.....not comfortable to walk on with bare feet.

    Read More
    janet1359 April 15, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent entry rug for our porch nice color can be used inside the door in entry hall too

    Read More
    ge3778 February 26, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Have hosed it off several times and seems like it willhold up well.

    Read More
    judilch July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a long and narrow side porch. The quality is excellent. The price was right. An outdoor rug makes an ordinary porch look extraordinary. Just ordered two more for other outdoor areas.

    Read More
    littleriley0 June 11, 2013
  • rarcode rug
    Verified Purchase

    we put this rug on front porch...we have 3 dogs that go in and out all day.it stopped them from bringing sand(live in fl.)into the house

    Read More
    trudi59 April 30, 2013
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice runner. It stays in place and works perfectly in front of my kitchen sink. Looks good, nice color, durable. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    clutzyme March 22, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very pleased with these rugs. It was our second ordering and they not only look nice, but they clean well. We use them in our garage so they get a lot of dog activity! I would recommend these rugs for their color and quality of durability.

    Read More
    cathydesert December 19, 2012
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Use in our garage, replaced old ratty carpet. indoor outdoor so good for that area, sweep off or rinse.

    Read More
    slipper1 October 20, 2012
  • good high traffic rug
    Verified Purchase

    There is no anti-slip backing on this rug, so just be careful about that part (I easily got some non-skid tape and fixed that part). It's holding up well as the "front door dirt catcher". Not super comfy on bare feet though. The cats also enjoy it and so far it's not showing any signs of their scratching. I see it having a nice long life being walked all over :)

    Read More
    dpfesh May 22, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    so good, I just ordered another one. It's a nice long rug

    Read More
    moore7 August 17, 2011
  • Size misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    The rug does not fit my space. I had to keep it because it is too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    shoppernot May 18, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, keeps my wood floor clean in front of dog door.

    Read More
    smos November 24, 2010
  • beachy look!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is just what I needed for the mud room floor.Nice size,durable and really disguises the traffic dirt!

    Read More
    3diamonds June 5, 2010
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love how it blends w/ my two decors. Very durable, and vacuums up easily. I have recommended rugs to my mom from your site and she loves them. for the price, I might have to buy another for the other hallway

    Read More
    kindle5 December 29, 2009
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs for my shore house which is often filled with dogs, babies, guests etc. They are attractive and stand up to high traffic. I haven't had to clean them yet(just got them) but I was attracted to the idea of just hosing them off when they do get dirty.

    Read More
    inezm July 16, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was a great price and looks really nice at our beach home.

    Read More
    cblaurie April 8, 2009
  • Barcode Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent quality and nice colors. Perfect for what I need inside my back sliding doors where there is lots of human and dog traffic--often wet and muddy.

    Read More
    lizis March 12, 2009
  • Barcode Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (2' x 7'6)
    Verified Purchase

    The indoor/outdoor style of this runner is perfect for my back door traffic, it is a work horse and looks great too! My purchase came in record time, I ordered on monday and it was there by friday just in time for my out of town visitors.

    Read More
    audremari March 12, 2009
Sponsored Links