Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $218.58
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barcelona Champagne Large Gold Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than it looked on the website. Very solid.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 16, 2017
  • Barcelona Champagne large gold wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the mirror for over 10 years. It's beautiful and I get tons of compliments !

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 29, 2017
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, still have it in the bathroom. It is I a great upgrade

    Read More
    Ellen R. September 19, 2016
  • Pretty Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty mirror. Corner was slightly chipped revealing the white plaster underneath. Not worth the hassle of returning, so I kept it.

    Read More
    Masaya K. March 10, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful mirror

    Read More
    Laura H. December 16, 2015
  • Unique Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived broken but would have loved the mirror if it wasn't. It was gorgeous!

    Read More
    Angela G. November 16, 2015
  • Nettieandretti
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous mirror. Well made!

    Read More
    nettieandretti11 November 12, 2015
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful mirror but did not go with my décor. I returned it.

    Read More
    skipper November 7, 2015
  • Great Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mirror for a long while now and it has held up nicely. The quality is great. It also held up well in a move to our new home which is more than I can say for most Ikea type of furniture!

    Read More
    Whitney P. October 23, 2015
  • Quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and Quality Mirror

    Read More
    Syed K. September 16, 2015
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! I wanted something just a little different when we remodeled our 2nd bathroom. This mirror is perfect!

    Read More
    Jeanine G. June 19, 2015
  • fromMaine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. March 21, 2015
  • Completes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Barcelona mirror for my dining room. It's the right size, and the bronzy gold complements the other gold and black accent metals in the room. It looks expensive and is quite heavy. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    dottiedon July 25, 2013
  • As Described in Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I read the reviews that described the color and noted that the product description calls the finish "brown" and "champagne-color" I found the finish to be even more "gold" than I expected. The finish is also lighter than the image, text, and some reviews led me to believe. That said, it is a decent piece. Mine, however, arrived with hidden damage, which was surprising given the extremely good (and undamaged) packaging. The mitered corners are not perfect, but not terrible either. Hanging hardware was included as promised and seems to be secure.

    Read More
    jgsnc June 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, The back cover-paper was torn but all in all very nice.

    Read More
    pathere January 4, 2013
  • Color Not Pewter, more like silvery brass .
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is lovely and looks expensive, but it is NOT pewter colored. It has definite brass/ gold overtones and did not look good with our brushed nickel hardware . Had to send it back. Other frames I looked at at Home Depot and Lowes had the same problem:described as pewter but were more like brass. Someone out there labeling these items does not know what pewter is ! The frame looks silver when you look at it online, but it looks different "in real life. "

    Read More
    614judge July 19, 2012
  • Yellow gold
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror is beautiful but the color doesn't match site description. The actual color of the frame is yellow gold.

    Read More
    quantum8 May 3, 2012
  • Lovely Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing that was an issue - mirror appeared larger on site than in person. Dimensions given were accurate, just overlooked by apparent size in the photo. Overall, love this mirror!

    Read More
    melleebee10 March 13, 2012
  • Lovely Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror - replaces ugly old mirror above bathroom sink. Elegant and fits with most any decor. Color isn't exactly pewter - it too is transitional so can blend in. I would definitely recommend. I needed help hanging it and it is heavy. Great added touch is the mirror has wires for hanging in both horizontal and vertical directions.

    Read More
    kyotocate March 6, 2012
  • Hanging wire did not support
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks pretty good but the hanging wire poses an EXTREMELY DANGEROUS hazard. The clamps that "secure" the hanging wire snapped off just as I hung it on the wall and let go. Fortunately I caught the mirror as it started to slip off the hook I installed in the wall. The manufacturers need to address this safely issue. I suggest not using the hanging wire provided but adding your own and looping it securely on the provided brackets and doubling the wire back over itself.

    Read More
    kirst1230 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links