Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99

At other retailer: $44.03

Save $15.04 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barbecue Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    love this cutting board, just perfect size for anything. probably will get another

    Read More
    kim t. June 4, 2017
  • Use either side
    Verified Purchase

    Three years later I'm catching up on reviews and this cutting board has been fantastic. I use it a lot and it's in fantastic condition.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • not the best I've had
    Verified Purchase

    but didn't want to spend a lot. We use it every day, often twice a day and it's dried out and separating - about ready to be replaced. Next time we should go for something more suitable for us.

    Read More
    lrhr February 4, 2017
  • Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. She says: "It's big and beautiful."

    Read More
    jlcgold January 18, 2017
  • Nice size. Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for larger cuts of smoked and BBQ meat. Be sure to also buy butchers block oil for good maintenance.

    Read More
    Jackie K. December 27, 2016
  • Marilyn B
    Verified Purchase

    great value, loved the gift

    Read More
    Marilyn B. August 12, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality since there were a lot of good reviews on this product. It was slightly warped not real noticeable but it slipped around when cutting.

    Read More
    levartprp11 January 27, 2016
  • A piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is a piece of art as well as a cutting board! We are very happy with our purchase and it didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    ddebscs December 21, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Still using years later. Has a lip to catch the edge of the counter.

    Read More
    Daniel D. December 11, 2015
  • Cutting right
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is very heavy and sturdy. The rim that runs completely around the board catches meat juices or sauces which keeps the cutting area clean.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 4, 2015
  • BBQ Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size. Perfect for bringing in the smoked turkey breast or BBQ ribs. Solid, but not too heavy.

    Read More
    maureen98346 November 3, 2015
  • cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    The size and looks of the board were good.

    Read More
    c S. October 31, 2015
  • Really nice, heavy board
    Verified Purchase

    I really like our new board and oiled it before the first use. It looks great in my kitchen and I know it will give many years of use.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. September 9, 2015
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I thought would be .. VERY nice!

    Read More
    boogadeetoo February 19, 2015
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    The large size of the cutting board allowed my husband to rest one leg of lamb while carving a second one. The wells are deep and will capture a lot of au jus and it is thin enough to easily store on its side

    Read More
    mago1219 April 16, 2013
  • Fits perfect on my stove.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cutting board to replace my old one. We like to put it on the left side of the stove so it gives me a cutting board/counter next to where I'm cooking. It works perfect!

    Read More
    jamber33 April 3, 2012
  • Only for show or Bread
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice initially, nice size and all.... but, my husband went to wash it when doing dishes and now the board is bend due to moisture. We dry everything right away, but wood absorbes moisture quickly. Only use for bread if you want this board.

    Read More
    hilda1969 February 1, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large size for a roast or rack of ribs. Really nice solid wood.

    Read More
    alexmich July 5, 2011
  • Barbecue Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    The size is great but I was disappointed with the rough finish on the wood. I would have preferred to pay more and have a smooth finish. I am going to try sanding it myself.

    Read More
    amc49 October 27, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a not to heavy' Barbecue Cutting Board',,this is the one. It's a great weight and size not heavy and bulky.

    Read More
    dawnstar9 March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links