Today: $658.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barbara White Modern King-size Bed with Crystal Button Tufting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and steady at the same time...a good bed for a good price.

    Read More
    christin09 February 1, 2017
  • slats broke within a dozen uses of the bed
    Verified Purchase

    i love the look of this bed BUT the wood slats split in half within a dozen uses of this bed.....i paid for white glove service so the bed was professionally assembled by overstock delivery folks. i have been dealing with overstock on this issue for several days and have yet to receive a response as to replacement of the bed frame and correct assembly if that was the issue. i am awaiting response and will update

    Read More
    lulu August 25, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking diamond accents and over all construction, and the bed frame was much larger than my king mattress. OK for a kid/teen room as a temporary situation.

    Read More
    Marleyrey March 22, 2016
  • Missing Hardware, Poor delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    Shipper was very late and never called as stated by Co. Overstock had to have the manafacturer send the 4 legs, 8 frame mounting bolts so we could put the bed together after a week of sleeping on the floor. Happy with bed. Very Happy with service rep.at Overstock. (Sandee K.)

    Read More
    Helen D. January 4, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Looks amazing!

    Read More
    Agata B. January 1, 2016
  • Modern glam
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this bed. I love the crystal buttoned tufts and low profile. This is a low headboard. If you stack your pillows vertically against your headboard, you will see very few of the crystals. I don't mind it though because I know they are there. My husband loves it too. He has some back issues so the low height helps him get out of the bed easier.

    Read More
    mrskerley May 31, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    the bed is made poorly - side rails feel like they will fall apart and the leather material is gathered together and stapled at the bottom so you can see the staples. the head board is very low so once a mattress is on it the head board is completely lost - overall the bed looks beautiful but for the price I was expecting a lot more bed and better quality, I am thinking about returning it.

    Read More
    Yolanda T. February 23, 2015
  • Like the look of this purchase1
    Verified Purchase

    Good value of the price and was easier to assemble than i would have thought.

    Read More
    gailalbertiny June 11, 2014
  • Very Nice King Size!!!!!!!!11
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product for the price and so visually pleasing. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    anthonyb3 April 3, 2014
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is exactly what I was looking for. Very modern!

    Read More
    jo1985 March 4, 2014
  • Barbara white modern king bed
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bed frame, it's modern and very comfortable.

    Read More
    monaco13 December 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived earlier than expected. We love the detail on the headboard!! Very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    crodarte1 July 8, 2013
  • good but not the best out there
    Verified Purchase

    bed looks good after it was assembled but bed slats are of poor quality compared to ikea's, but i guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    mattressshopper777 June 21, 2013
  • Stunning bed for such a bargain price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed arrived very quickly and in three boxes.Headboard is absolutely stunning with the faux crystals. Instructions were very clear and assembly was easy! When put together, bed was very sturdy and looked beautiful! Awesome buy!

    Read More
    angkanz1984 April 6, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the look of this bed... The two downfalls that caused me to give it 4 stars are these: 1. This frame is only about 5 inches off the ground, leaving the mattress only about 15-20" off the ground- very low. 2. It was a little bit of a pain in the butt to build - mostly because the instructions are absolutely pathetic, and contain merely pictures that are pretty small. But when all is said and done I love this bed and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    mike7231 March 28, 2013
  • LOVE MY BED
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as needed for our bed. We are using it to put two twin beds together and as the mattresses sit down in the frame this works perfect. We do have a memory foam over top to eliminate the join. The sparkles don't show really well in the picture but catch the light in our room and are subtle and beautiful. The construction was solid and I was pleasantly surprised how many wood slats hold the mattress in position. Well designed, The height is perfect for us because if the bed was higher it would be way to dominating in the room.

    Read More
    5centclub March 22, 2013
  • Nice, but low to the ground.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bed, however the headboard is not very high. Once you add some pillows you can barely see the it. In the photo it looks fine which is how I gauged the height. Just be sure to take a close look at the measurements before purchasing. It also took quite some time to put together. Not difficult, just time consuming. I am not looking forward to ever having to move it.

    Read More
    homeowner18 March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is truly beautiful. It came with instructions and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    nancy6372 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gigi V. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephan R. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links