Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barbara Soft White Tufted Upholstered Queen Size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item for my contemporary home, it is true to color and easy to clean. Item arrived quickly and well packaged. We are impressed with the quality more than 3 years later!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • Great Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely bed. Sturdy and stylish. The headboard is half the size of a standard one, so the pillow shams tend to cover up the detail, sadly. There is another bed sold with taller height. I wish I had paid attention before purchasing this one. Overall, the bed looks lovely and is holding up well.

    Read More
    TM B. May 31, 2017
  • Princess Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was very feminine without overdoing it and always gets a lot of compliments. It is light and the mattress is accessible so therefore easy change the sheets, always a plus!

    Read More
    R. M. April 21, 2017
  • Tufted upholstered bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed good for the price.

    Read More
    ericlc April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5 star rating accept there were 3 screws missing and the assembly instruction were terrible but...... Once you get this bed together IT IS GORGEOUS!!! I bought it for my daughter and she adores it. Do note, the headboard in the picture looks higher than it actually is but otherwise GREAT purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Shawn S. December 5, 2016
  • Love this contemporary bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my second bedroom. I love the look of it with the white leather and the diamonds on the headboard. Very contemporary!! The bed does sit low to the ground which is common for platform beds and you don't see much of the headboard once you put the pillows on the bed. But overall, I love this bed and it was worth the purchase!

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 16, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Michele W. October 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bed to my daughter and she loves it! It's a beautiful bed and love the crystals. Perfect for a girls room. The headboard is low enough where she can not cover her bedroom window so much and still lets the light in nicely. Great purchase

    Read More
    kathyf42 September 7, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Easy to assemble. Great price.

    Read More
    hnguyen927 August 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble, no box spring required. My mattress is about 14 inches deep and covers the first row of tufting but I don't mind. Good quality, next time I will just go with a taller headboard

    Read More
    Kori July 28, 2016
  • Looks like leather
    Verified Purchase

    Their bed it's beautiful, the quality is good so far. It feels like leather and looks like, it does not smell of a foux leather.

    Read More
    Kristina K. June 20, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive, a perfect fit.

    Read More
    sean f. June 4, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks exactly how it is in the pic and is simple to assemble. Just make sure your mattress isn't to high, as it would hide some of the head board.I'm pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Nay J. May 23, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks so great with my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    multitask April 21, 2016
  • Simplistic, Clean and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    It was simple to assemble. I've had it for a couple of years now and it has lasted pretty wonderfully. It's a nice touch of simple and elegant for the pricing. I recommend. The only downer is how low it is. And if mattress is too high(specially if you go on the box+mattress route) it will cover the headboard. So, your mattress needs to have a built in spring or be firm enough for it.

    Read More
    Shery M. April 6, 2016
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed a lot, easy to put together and it looks nice, especially for the price. I had to drill my own holes though, which would have been nice to know ahead of time. I have had some of the slat holders break. They're easy to replace cheaply, it's just a little inconvenient. Overall, a good purchase.

    Read More
    Kateri A. March 20, 2016
  • White bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    The head board is very low. I would only get this for a kids room.

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • Pretty, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed some other reviewers mentioned the quality of the slats, and it's true. The slats have been breaking for me after using this as my full-time bed for 2 years, one year with just me, and one year with my fiance. It' is a pretty bed, maybe best used in a guest room, where it's used infrequently. My fiance does not like the 'gems' they are sharp to lean on.

    Read More
    Emily N. February 6, 2016
  • Broke....
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is intended for a 40 pound child who does not jump on the bed. All the slats broke. They are held together with plastic and made out of cheap wood. Had to modify the bed.

    Read More
    Hawser February 4, 2016
  • Cute Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed it looks more expensive than what actually paid for it, very cute.

    Read More
    yvonnie S. January 23, 2016
Sponsored Links