Starting at $263.49

Save $211.50 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barbara Modern Full-size Crystal Button Tufted Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart within a month!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Old slats were so thin they could barely hold the mattress. My daughter is 100 lbs so it's not that she is too heavy for the bed. Husband fixed numerous times but it finally begged to be put out of its misery. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    heleen f. October 13, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the boys room

    Read More
    Eric C. October 8, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! Very durable! Holds up well in a child's bedroom. Rhinestones are pretty

    Read More
    sandyburko September 19, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this bed for our daughter. It was easy to assemble and looks great. She loves the bling of the crystal buttons. The material smelled pretty bad at first but the smell wore off after about a week.

    Read More
    leslie1999 September 16, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed but it wasn't what I expected.

    Read More
    Amanda T. September 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is absolutely adorable and has lasted a few years and is still in great condition! I got this for my daughter and she loves it! It has lasted a long time and still has a lot more life to it!!! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cassandra D. August 26, 2017
  • Tugged bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the white tuffed bed arrived fast with no problems, assembly required but simple I was able to do it on my own,very durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Betty W. August 24, 2017
  • Too low
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is to law and not sturdy. I am going to throwing away this bed and getting another one. The leather finishing feels cheap made. Definitely I'm not recommending this bed.

    Read More
    Feraol B. August 18, 2017
  • White Double bed.
    Verified Purchase

    So nice looks good with the night stands we got for my 11 year old daughter!

    Read More
    janine s. August 16, 2017
  • Modern looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and comfortable. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1294859 August 9, 2017
  • Black Tufted Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it two years later, and it's moved once. It's low, but I love the look

    Read More
    francescacastro August 8, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed. Could be stronger. But fir the price very good product

    Read More
    victoria s. August 3, 2017
  • Nice quality and so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for about a year now and love it. The head board is nice quality and looks so awesome in my bedroom. My fiance put it together and I think took him a little bit if time but I can home and couldn't be happier with the look!

    Read More
    Amanda L. July 29, 2017
  • We love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for my daughter. It was very easy to assemble and is super cute.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. July 19, 2017
  • too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my teenage step daughter and she loved it! looks beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser74884 July 8, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was just what we wanted. Contemporary and clean look!

    Read More
    Lucia V. June 14, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and unattractive. Pleather is deceiving.

    Read More
    Adrian Bryce D. May 29, 2017
  • tufted bed
    Verified Purchase

    love love love! Very sturdy. A little low for me, but I just ordered some risers, and its perfect.

    Read More
    Anise H. May 11, 2017
  • Easy Setup
    Verified Purchase

    Came ready to setup and delivered during my son's arrival home from work which works since he lives in a 2-bedroom apartment. My 5 year old graddaughter enjoys the style and comfort of her bed.

    Read More
    unused May 11, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is very beautiful. This bed has lasted me few years now and still holding up really well. The faux leather is very nice and clean and bed is very stable.

    Read More
    Tenzin S. May 4, 2017