Today: $22.99

Was: $24.49

Save $1.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bar Mop Dish Cloths (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    When they first arrived, I thought they were on the big size. After washing and drying, they are perfect. They are easy to use and wring out by hand.

    Read More
    Sumrbrze45 February 1, 2016
  • kitchen use
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit as good as the towels.

    Read More
    Karl R. January 18, 2016
  • Needed replacements...
    Verified Purchase

    Just right size for my hand at kitchen sink. Would recommend for doing dishes by hand and cleaning counters and tables. 12 came in package so they will last a long time.

    Read More
    loish99 December 23, 2015
  • nice towels - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    100 percent cotton, good quality, they go through the washing machine well. The color did not run. I think they are great to have in the kitchen.

    Read More
    jeffw516 November 25, 2015
  • Too small, wash cloth size
    Verified Purchase

    This towels are too small. They are washcloth size. The material is what I expected.

    Read More
    lowllight June 25, 2015
  • Great dish cloths!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. And the color is pretty

    Read More
    tstingley1 June 12, 2015
  • Smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I apparently did not read the exact dimensions of these dish cloths before ordering; they are a bit small for my needs. The texture and absorbency are good, but the size is disappointing. Small square.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 29, 2015
  • NOT BAD!
    Verified Purchase

    nothing bad to say abou tthese clothes

    Read More
    aperson April 21, 2015
  • MT mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for dishes and wiping up. Not too thick or too thin. Ordered green and happy with color.

    Read More
    gypsyz March 5, 2015
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sister who tends to be disapproving of trivial gifts like, well, jewelry. But she just furnished a new kitchen in a new apartment, and these match perfectly. Also functioned as sort of a private joke. Good quality.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 February 11, 2015
  • These aare perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is what it says it was, They are red. They arrived on time.

    Read More
    lhart January 16, 2015
  • best dish cloths ever
    Verified Purchase

    best dish cloths ever, no shrinking/absorbes wonderfully

    Read More
    Tammie B. January 7, 2015
  • Heavy duty and should last.
    Verified Purchase

    Did fade a bit after just one wash, like most reds. They are nice and heavy. Work for a sink full of dishes or cleaning up small messes.i will be surprised if these don't last and look nice for a long time.

    Read More
    35803hsv May 26, 2014
  • not very absorbant.
    Verified Purchase

    not very absorbant. I thought I was buying microfiber but they weren't.

    Read More
    netling January 14, 2012
  • Kitchen aide
    Verified Purchase

    color, size, an performance = a terrific kitchen aid

    Read More
    vqtaxlady December 8, 2011
  • Bar Mop Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    On time delivery and exactly the color and what I wanted. Fast delivery

    Read More
    bjbeau November 2, 2011
  • Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find dishcloths that are truly absorbent and don't fray quickly. These are just right.

    Read More
    michmich49 September 20, 2011
  • Small and thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some nice dish towels. This product came up under dish towels but they are actually dish cloths. They measure a little under 12 by 12 and are very thin. I was disappointed in the quality of the product. Too thin and too small to use as a dish towel.

    Read More
    reallady100 September 2, 2011
  • Dish cloths
    Verified Purchase

    not only are these dish cloths not absorbant but they shrunk

    Read More
    robrif64 August 7, 2010
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    These cloths are very little! If you're looking for dishcloths, you've come to the wrong place. They are nice, soft and absorbent, but very small.

    Read More
    penelopeofca July 20, 2010
Sponsored Links