Sale $726.74

Was: $892.99

Save $166.25 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bandio Outdoor 5-piece Brown Wicker Chat Set by Corvus

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great product.

    Read More
    Pam A. July 1, 2017
  • Bandio Outdoor 5 Piece Wicker
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but you will not be able to sit too long. The cushion is very thin.

    Read More
    LABRINA M. June 8, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, it fits well in my small patio area. The color of the cushions are a bit darker than I expected. They were closer to dark red/brown.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 25, 2016
  • Everything about this is right!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't planning to buy patio furniture quite yet. I had just finished a big patio project that included installing a retaining wall & pavers, and was done for this year--physically & financially. Then saw this beautiful set on sale. The price was right, delivery was early & delivery service brought it to the back, unpacked it & made sure everything was OK. It's way more than OK...beautiful, sturdy & just what I didn't even know I was looking for!

    Read More
    schpsych December 14, 2016
  • Terrible, already trash after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for one year, and the wicker is already frayed apart in several places and cushions are completely discolored. These chairs get about 1-2 hours of sunlight a day, and for over $1k for chairs, we expected more. Also the table top completely collapsed inward

    Read More
    Margaret C. October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They look fantastic on my patio and are so comfy to lounge in

    Read More
    Gloria C. September 4, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size for our smallish deck and the cushion color is perfect. However, one of the chairs doesn't allow for the cushion to slide under the chair. It's about 1" too narrow, so this is a bit of a disappointment. We haven't tried to stretch the legs out yet.

    Read More
    Diane B. July 29, 2016
  • Susan Matejcek customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Purchasing another set when there is a sale. So comfortable and fits our deck beautifully.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect addition for our patio:)
    Verified Purchase

    This 5 piece set is very well constructed and comfortable! I love its compact size and store-ability. I purchased this item also based on the other reviews published on the website which were very helpful! We use a deck box to store the cushions when they are not being used, hopefully that will extend the longevity of the color, which is a very nice "rust" color that blended well with some other pattern cushions that we had. We also feel the price was very fair for the product. We would most definitely recommend this product;)

    Read More
    Sandra F. July 22, 2016
  • Outside furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they look and the way they can be stacked for storage

    Read More
    Chad B. June 29, 2016
  • setee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this but now I feel it was overpriced.

    Read More
    Denise E. June 14, 2016
  • water logged
    Verified Purchase

    If it rains on these cushions they easily become water logged and take a long time to dry. This is disappointing and not what I expected as my other outdoor furniture cushions repel most of the water so they dry very quickly after they get wet!

    Read More
    Paul G. June 4, 2016
  • Perfect Fit For a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small patio and this set is perfect! Good construction and looks and feels great. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Maria T. June 3, 2016
  • Love them but watch out for the color
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this set today. It is beautiful except that it is NOT the color of the photo - at least on my monitor. What looked like a burnt orange cushion is definitely dark brown/red/rust and the wicker is much darker as well. That is the only reason for the detracted star because, otherwise, these are beautiful and seem like they'll hold up. Packaging was great -- just take it out and ready to go -- no assembly.

    Read More
    Jill W. May 27, 2016
  • Corvus Bandio 5 pc outdoor wicker club set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture! The price was a little high.

    Read More
    Rhschelle D. May 27, 2016
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, table is a little unbalanced and one of the chairs is bent in more than the other, causing the Ottoman to get stuck while trying to put it underneath. A little expensive to have these issues.

    Read More
    Dana C. May 13, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Had a little trouble with one of the chairs and the cushions looked like they came from the Dollar store but the company adjusted the cost and they are very comfortable and foot rest conveniently slides under chair

    Read More
    ruthann clark April 10, 2016
  • Deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase these over the cheap ones sold in box stores because they are for a beach house overlooking the ocean. Salt water corrodes everything . These have aluminum frames. Will hopefully hold out!

    Read More
    Grace V. March 14, 2016
  • This review is a year after my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This review is a year after my purchaseinitially I loved the sack perfect size for a small patio however the pillows have discolored completely after one season they're all faded out and this was with me moving them in and out of the house on sunny days. Not an inexpensive sad considering I now have to recover all of the pillows

    Read More
    thelyss9 February 23, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but very small.

    Read More
    kathryn g. January 17, 2016