Read All Reviews for Banbury Dark Cherry Mission 5-piece Counter Height Set by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table. A little disappointed by the quality...overall for the price it's fine. It's an espresso /mocha color..very dark. Packaging was great and no issues putting it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser869561 February 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great and the table assembled easily, however, the chairs should have come assembled. They were time consuming and not as sturdy as they appeared on the website. Wood glue should have been included to made the chairs more solid as the front crossbar (where everyone puts their feet on) actually loosened when adding the screws to secure. The seat cushions don't have enough padding and we can feel the wood under our thighs already and have only been using the set for a week.

    Read More
    Janice K. April 29, 2016
  • Tribecca 5-piece Counter Height Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, and comfortable. I was a bit bummed that the set, which includes a leaf, only came with 4 chairs with no option to add more. However, when searching the site, I just happened to come across an ad featuring the same 2 chairs made by the same company for sale on Overstock which were identical to the ones in the set. So I bought those to add to the set. Not sure why the option to buy extra chairs isn't offered, if the company sells the chairs separately. I found that a bit strange.

    Read More
    rlb April 17, 2016
  • Completed our room to perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture arrived when it was expected and the company that delivered it did a great job of keeping in touch with us to let us know when it would arrive. While it took some time to assemble, the directions were great and for someone who is not especially handy, I had no problem putting it together. It looks great in the kitchen and the seats are very comfortable. Totally happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 19, 2016
  • Mon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Love it. Does the job.

    Read More
    smcd110 November 11, 2015
  • Breakfast Room
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a less formal dining table for a breakfast area.....this is so comfortable we use it for almost every meal now. Great Value...must be easy to install, my college daughter did it in three hours with very few tools.

    Read More
    Jeff N. October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous, Solid, and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs arrived on schedule and in excellent condition. Even though any normal person would classify me as "domestically and mechanically challenged", I was able to (by myself) assemble the chairs and most of the table. To place the table top on the base required some extra muscle. The directions for assembling the chairs required some help from customer service at Overstock. They sent me some enhanced directions and I was able to interpret them more readily. Once I understood the concepts, the pieces went together easily. This furniture is very solid and heavy. It fit perfectly into the nook in my kitchen as expected and it looks great. I couldn't be happier with it. Well worth the money and I expect my grandchildren will be enjoying it long after I am gone. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    newlyretired1 July 4, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition!! Looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    megmegg May 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked for just this wonderful table and chairs. Because of its height the chairs are super comfortable. I have back issues in many chairs but these are great.

    Read More
    Deana C. April 20, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new counter height dining set!! It is very elegant. The color is a rich dark cherry, almost mocha or espresso and the wood is of great quality. It is even more beautiful in person than on the website. Minus a few minor scratches, I have no complaints. My husband had no problems putting it together. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and will definitely reorder from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    aivonpal January 11, 2014
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is between a pub style and regular table. Make sure you look at the height of the table to make sure it is what you want. It looks nice visually.

    Read More
    vsokola November 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    XIOMARA D. April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links