Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Banana or Fern Leaf Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These add just the right touch of color to my couch. Well made.

    Read More
    Francine G M. December 24, 2015
  • Great colors and great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors...true to website. Great embroidered pattern. For the price, I wish it had been down instead of synthetic batting fillings.

    Read More
    mooglie7 October 13, 2015
  • Throw Pillows for the Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows accent my family room well. Needed to dress up the place :)

    Read More
    teralee1 May 15, 2012
  • Color problem
    Verified Purchase

    i ordcered blue but the pillows are teal. very poor quality

    Read More
    grandpamark March 30, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, would recommend to any one. I'm going to put them on my bed.

    Read More
    philly1976 February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE them! They look so wonderful on my eggplant purple damask comforter. I have green sheets and wanted pillows that would match. The colors match perfectly. The sheets I got at Target but the comforter I got here on Overstock! All of my bedding needs have always been great quality and work wonderufl together. I am very satisfied and got my mother to buy the red and black pillows as well.

    Read More
    lisarenee2day February 23, 2012
  • pillow punch
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red fern leaf pillow and the brown banana leaf pillow to go on my brown couch and I absolutely love them. My only problem was that I thought they were 2 to an order (my mistake, I realized), so they were twice the price I thought they were...even so, I'm glad I got them & have been considering going back for two more the same. But when I went back to look I think they sold out...sniff!

    Read More
    rogsal16 January 28, 2012
  • Well made, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows that look exactly as seen in photo. Well made, I first purchased them for my living room sofa to add a graphic punch to an otherwise neutral room. I have received many compliments, and one of my friends asked what decorator I used. I let her in on my secret and she purchased these in a different color and design. They look great in her more casual space, as well. I first saw these pillows at a local shop for double the price, so you are getting a great bargain, as well!

    Read More
    mittynulu January 25, 2012
  • Very Dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of drama when combined w/ bamboo and Oriental string tie pillow.

    Read More
    auzanne1234 January 25, 2012
  • oredered a pair one is excellent , one is bad.
    Verified Purchase

    when ordering a pair make sure they are of the same quality. I could have rated this purchase as excellent but i can not , one of the throw pillows is really awful, bad.

    Read More
    delpilar November 15, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. I bought the dark brown with green leafs. Two sets of each or two sofas. I would love to also buy them in another color for a different property or even a bedroom. Beautiful with good quality stitching.

    Read More
    marcocat November 15, 2011
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pillow, but don't purchase it expecting it to match one from the same line that you bought 2 or 3 years ago. The pillow is smaller, the color is slightly different, and the fabric is not quite the same weight or finish. The differences are subtle but will bother you if you are particular.

    Read More
    maximouse October 24, 2011
  • Tasteful, beautiful colors, and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this because I just tried to buy some more of these pillows, and they are sold out. I have this 'problem' in that when I really like something, I give it away to my kids, and I end up reordering some for me. I got the fern leaf pillow, and in an arrangement of pillows on the sofa or on a bed, it's a real standout. It's unusual and the color assortment is great. All the 'in' colors are represented. You can update your space with current colors by just changing some pillows! I hope this gets back in stock, because I want 2 of them for me!

    Read More
    pilatesfit October 8, 2011
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered pillows to match bedroom decor, which is brown and lime green. The pillows just bring everything out. Great purchase, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Mercedeaok October 6, 2011
  • DECORATIVE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER THROW PILLOWS GIVE NEW LIFE TO A TIRED COUCH. JEWEL TONE SILK FABRIC ADDS A NICE CONTRAST TO NEUTRAL ROOMS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    mommymania October 2, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were even nicer than expected. I liked the reviews I read and can add that they're great!

    Read More
    beverly0612 September 28, 2011
  • Pretty pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a beautiful pillow. I got the fern leaf in dark earth color and am happy with it overall. It is well made on the outside, I think they went a little cheap with the filling, but it has a zipper so it will be easy to replace when it gets flat. I've bought cheaper pillows that I just had to toss after a year or so when they went flat from use.

    Read More
    lkml September 17, 2011
  • This Pillows are very Charming.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was actually getting four pillows but the price was each pillow. I just did not read the description carefully. I still absolutely love the pillows. I ordered the purple ones.

    Read More
    msdiva1251 September 13, 2011
  • When will I learn that you get what you pay for?
    Verified Purchase

    I should know by now that a "bargain" item doen't mean quality item. Duh. Pillow is adequate, but cheap looking. The side seam that holds the zipper is already coming undone..

    Read More
    saltysailawayme September 11, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked everywhere for pillows to go on my sage green couch. These are perfect!

    Read More
    beejn September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links