Today $166.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bambusa 7-foot Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking plant. As advertised. Will need a nice pot to go with it

    Read More
    Rajiv R. October 4, 2016
  • sherri
    Verified Purchase

    not near as full as it looked in the picture

    Read More
    Sherri B. January 26, 2016
  • Silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    Hides an ugly spot just perfect and not cheap looking, in fact have been asked if it is real!

    Read More
    mypledge January 17, 2014
  • Great Plant looks so real
    Verified Purchase

    Some "fake" plants look it...this does not. My guests actually touch it to ensure it's not real. It's great!

    Read More
    mrsvance July 16, 2013
  • Nice Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the Tree. the width is narrow.

    Read More
    cathlin40 June 27, 2013
  • Great tree, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tree for a friend of mine. Her living room was a little bare and needed some warmth. This tree was perfect, with good quality.

    Read More
    trendygirl73 January 7, 2013
  • Could be fuller
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the plant but expected it to be a little fuller for the size of the plant

    Read More
    village08 January 3, 2012
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tree. Lots of very realistic branches. I ordered this size and put it in a tall urn. Much cheaper than buying the taller one and easier to manage. Very elegant silk tree.

    Read More
    lynnrivers November 1, 2011
  • Awesome tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tree! Fast shipping and the color is exactly as I expected. Beautiful tree and make the living room more soothing with bamboo tree.

    Read More
    shopping111 August 11, 2011
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Read the other reviews before I purchased and agree with them. This tree arrived in perfect condition, all I had to do was take it out of the box and arrange the leaves a bit. It looks very nice in the corner of my living room. A nice non-fake green color, although I don't think anyone would necessarily mistake it for real. For the price, compared to other silk trees in local stores, I can't beat it!

    Read More
    vangoghfan April 21, 2010
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    definitely darker than the picture and that is a good thing. be careful pulling the tree out of the box as the leaves come off easy. surprisingly light weight. overall a great tree.

    Read More
    cagross March 27, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have been more satisfied. It looks so much BETTER than the picture. Its not as bright as the picture, it looks far more realistic.

    Read More
    bryanlung November 14, 2009