Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Styled Aluminum Stepping Stones (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Honey Do
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty heavy and really nice color. Attractive in my landscape

    Read More
    travelteres November 3, 2016
  • Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    My plants look so awesome on these bamboo stepping stones

    Read More
    corvettejan May 24, 2015
  • bamboo stepping stones
    Verified Purchase

    Since my landscaping is Oriental I wanted these stepping stones for a particular area. They look perfect, however since they are metal, they get very hot in our hot summers. I now have them as a base under a concrete Japanese lantern.

    Read More
    fahdutnik August 8, 2012
  • These add a nice touch to my flower garden
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice quality but not too heavy. I use them in the mulch in my flower garden and they are big enough to step on. I just put them on top of the mulch, slid them side to side to push them down a bit and they are fine. They don't move when you walk on them, I am very happy that I bought these. Nice to look at and functional.

    Read More
    kathy789 March 6, 2012
  • Good size and should improve with age.
    Verified Purchase

    Again time will tell and so I wish this review request was delayed by 6 months so I could give a more dependable review.

    Read More
    qwerty11 October 4, 2011
  • Stepping stones?
    Verified Purchase

    I guess should have read the product description better, but these "stones" are too small forstepping stones and they are molded Not flat on bottom. Doesn't work real well

    Read More
    23again December 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Detailed Stepping Stones!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! Purchased 9 sets for our new home being built this very moment! Item is so detailed and will look beautiful is our planned "Asian Theme Yard".

    Read More
    sgmwife18z October 20, 2010
  • Nice Stepping Stones
    Verified Purchase

    The stepping stones have been ideal for my spot. I haven't had them long, but so far they are holding up very well. Each stones measure approx. 11 1/2 inch long by 8 1/2 wide. I like how they look in the mulch.

    Read More
    gwen434 May 13, 2009
Sponsored Links