Read All Reviews for Bamboo Print 20-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • First time disappointed with Overstock item
    Verified Purchase

    I have never given such a poor review on Overstock... I normally am very happy, but very disappointed this time. I must just be an unlucky buyer as all other reviews indicate total satisfaction. My experience: I was so excited to get these and took into consideration all the great reviews. One of my pillows is 20" but the other is... cannot tell about because it is all lumpy and at the same time, overstuffed like crazy. They do not look like a set, but two different size pillows. So I am in the process of fluffing up the 20" one, continually, and attempting to flatten the other one, which I wish I could unstuff a little. I know... I just created a new word, but it needs "unstuffed" - "destuffed?" Maybe I will get them straightened out; hope so!

    Read More
    toolsandjewels June 5, 2014
  • Bamboo 20-inch Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my tropical inspired guest room. Really like them.

    Read More
    kkh0108 December 24, 2012
  • High Quality Pillows at a Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great high quality pillows. What a great deal! Overstock is the best place to get throw pillows at a good price!

    Read More
    teeterbom May 10, 2012
  • Decorator pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely pillows that are large enough to stand out and add color to my couch. Ccomfortable to use and very well made. All in all I am very happy, especiallly for the price.

    Read More
    clutzyme April 19, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the pillows a lot. The colors are just perfect with our decor. And the price was even better. Thank you once again Overstock...

    Read More
    ohdee777 December 20, 2011
  • SOFT AND COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows adds perfect color to my sofa, which is black. They seem to make the sofa stand out more. Very comfortable to take a nap on.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • The Pillows bring the room together
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with the Pillows. I was hoping for a softer fabic but this may work better for my needs. The multiple colors helped pull the room together. The size is just right for my furniture.

    Read More
    mnmexpress September 30, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows at an excellent price.Nice pillows at an excellent price.

    Read More
    artshell August 31, 2011
  • Perfect Tropical Update
    Verified Purchase

    I am moving to FL and was trying to turn my "northern" livingroom furniture into more of a southern look without replacing the furniture. These pillows absolutely did the trick! They conformed my livingroom into a totally new room! The price was also very appealing. I had found pillows alot higher priced. These were basically two for the price of one. A great new look and a great deal too!

    Read More
    jillbeachbound May 20, 2011
  • Very pleased with quality of pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good quality. I have been looking for tropical-themed throw pillows for my new sofa and these pillows are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    2304sis May 18, 2011
  • these pillows are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived . They matched perfictly with my couch

    Read More
    dodopage April 20, 2011
  • So Vintage-Fabulous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some cool pillows for a while to go with my bamboo/organic setting. Granted, these are not made of organic or bamboo I wanted a print to match my panda and some other stuff. They look absolutely amazing for the price!!!! Like I mentioned before it has a vintage look to it. Now the pillow itself is not soft, but it makes a great back pillow or side pillow. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    mystin February 12, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic looking pillows. They are a little larger than I expected, but they look great and are great quality. I have neutral decor and these pillows give my room some life.

    Read More
    joneswashu January 4, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly as stated. They are beautiful terrific fabric true size. They made my sofa come to life. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    mimija August 12, 2010
  • Strikingly beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really gorgeous pillows and the colors are true to the image of them. The price is SO reasonable that if you are thinking of purchasing and they go with your color scheme, you shouldn't hesitate - very nice quality!

    Read More
    doggonepretty December 23, 2009
  • Pillows are OK
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were great and a definite accessory to the asparagus sofa ordered previously, which I'm not delighted with. The cushions are definitely worn and had I not thrown out the boxes I would have sent the cushions back. They are thin in spots and has a definite spot in the center of one of them. My company even commented on whether this sofa was new. Am really disappointed in this purchase. Funny you never sent me a form to fill on on this item.

    Read More
    dmbimmerle December 23, 2009
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are truly beautiful. I would not change anything about them. I just recently had company and they saw my pillows and wanted to know where I got them. They liked them so much that they wanted to take them home.

    Read More
    yellow519 September 15, 2009
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look like they just came out of a 1950's movie! They are retro fabulous! Very well made and they look beautiful on the sofa. Vintage look without the high price tag!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 25, 2008
  • Awesome throw pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesome. Made well and gorgeous! The only thing is that they kind of smell mildew-y. I am going to toss them in the dryer with some fabric sheets and hopefully it will take the smell out.

    Read More
    mrawls August 20, 2008
  • Bamboo Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. Good quality and look expensive. They look lovely in the room I bought them for and in addition to the attractive look they give the room, they appear very durable for the grandchildren.

    Read More
    bmead00 July 23, 2008
Sponsored Links