| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Pedestal Bowl (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely bamboo bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely when filled with green apples! Also nice to serve war, rolls in or make a little flower arrangement to set inside.

    Read More
    wa710 September 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this. It is very light weight and adds just a pop of color in my kitchen. I put artificial fruit in it and enjoy it.

    Read More
    gurululu August 10, 2017
  • Lovely presentation...
    Verified Purchase

    Great for serving anything at the table that is not hot. Bread, fruit,or for display...fall leaves are beautiful in it right now.

    Read More
    askjoni October 13, 2016
  • Bamboo Pedestal Bowl (Vietnam)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my dining room.

    Read More
    debilaki June 5, 2016
  • Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bowl. Nice addition to the other art in the room.

    Read More
    Rodney S. April 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you like orientation art pieces then this is for you.

    Read More
    Rayford B. March 4, 2016
  • Fun Bowl!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design!!

    Read More
    jxhale January 13, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    always end up using it for something, great color, must be hand washed.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 January 1, 2016
  • Awesome bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I have it on my kitchen counter looks very nice.

    Read More
    Lashounya E. December 27, 2015
  • Cheap looking bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl was cheap and it looks and feels cheap. I don't like to use it, looks dollar store fab.

    Read More
    jeebling68 August 20, 2015
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality for a housewarming gift

    Read More
    1sthome April 25, 2015
  • bambood pedestal bowl is breath taking
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to a friend who has everything and is decorating a new home and this was the perfect accent gift

    Read More
    tcarr66 December 20, 2013
  • beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    the bamboo bowl arrived on time and packaged well. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and over all appearance of the bowl. It will make I fine accent in my sister's kitchen.

    Read More
    kymberjo November 22, 2013
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I relly love this as it looks super heavy but is very lightweight. A beautiful piece

    Read More
    dipsey01 November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Decor item
    Verified Purchase

    This sits on my dining room table full of spicy pine cones and apple wedges...beautiful

    Read More
    arlals October 31, 2013
  • Pattigail
    Verified Purchase

    Put some moss in the bottom added some metal balls and a few twigs this looks like a $*** piece. Love it!!! This is a gift for a real neat lady, she'll absolutely love it too! There are so many possibllities for this bowl--you can't go wrong--it would also look wonderful with nothing in it. Great purchase!

    Read More
    dufusbaby October 23, 2013
  • uniquely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and the color is rich. It sits on my dining table. Very happy with the quality and the beautiful craftsmanship.

    Read More
    bevvybeaut October 19, 2013
  • beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been more pleased. Looks better than the picture. Workmanship is of high quality. Color is beautiful. Would highly recommend. delivery was prompt and package arrived in excellentcondition

    Read More
    hoytn September 28, 2013
  • This is a beautiful piece, glossy and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a house warming gift. I was very pleased when I saw it on the recipients granite counter. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    11rey11 March 27, 2013
  • Great Bowel
    Verified Purchase

    Great bowel! Has great shine and is a nice deep shade of red.

    Read More
    loveshopping8 February 7, 2013
Sponsored Links