Today: $23.68
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Kitchen Tool 10-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong for the price. Who doesn't need extra wooden spoons at their finger tips.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 12, 2016
  • Trooper Set
    Verified Purchase

    I use these every day and love them! I throw them in the dishwasher on top rack and they don't worp. There is some discoloration but I don't care. I was surprised how cheap the set cost and yet the performance is top notch!

    Read More
    kamijoy68 March 12, 2016
  • No scratch
    Verified Purchase

    Extends the life of my cookware

    Read More
    ron b. July 25, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for so many things. There is even two pieces that work perfect for salad tossing/pasta mixing.

    Read More
    mpk1219 April 13, 2015
  • Love my utenzel set!
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and decorative, I have it in a canister and it looks perfect on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    nabom0422 September 10, 2014
  • Bamboo kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    These were great. They look like the will hold up nicely.

    Read More
    grams42n4 January 9, 2013
  • Bamboo Splintery
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the unsenils were very splintery and some had cracks in them. O was very quick to replace them.

    Read More
    nanag13 January 8, 2013
  • Good product but not well wrapped.
    Verified Purchase

    The tools themselves are good. But the packaging (not the shipping box) was so poor and torn from both sides that the tools all feel on the floor when I opened the passage. The packaging is so flimsy that I can't even fix it. It's a shame because the tools are good and I was planning to give them as a gift. I will probably return them.

    Read More
    theteach December 6, 2012
  • A Perfect Fit for our Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally purchased these to use for our more delicte meals. Our plactic and metal utensils tear apart our food, at times. The food tends to stick to the plastic utensils, at times. . The Bamboo set is easier to clean than the plastic, however, we still use the metal spatual due to it being thinner and easier to get under the food. Overall, a good fit for any kitchen.

    Read More
    tampabay08 July 9, 2012
  • Great product, great price, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the Bamboo Kitchen Tool 10-piece Set that I purchased from Overstock.com. Very high quality product at an affordable price.

    Read More
    kimalissull April 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, attractive and utilitarian, like that it is a renewable resouce, matches the bamboo floors of my home

    Read More
    beachknit March 23, 2012
  • Good wooden kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    A great holiday treat to enhance my sons' kitchen abilities. Bamboo is a "green planet" wood choice and is sturdy. The wood has been sealed for easy, thorough cleanup.

    Read More
    ooicub2bz December 29, 2011
  • Sturdy basic set of wooden kitchen tools.
    Verified Purchase

    The tools are higher quality than the wooden tools typically found for a few dollars at the supermarket or big box store. They are generously sized and have a nice variety of shapes. I have only washed them twice in the dishwasher but they seem like they will hold up well over time. They were packaged in a plastic bag with a card at the top that contained an amusing amount of Engrish, but overall I was satisfied and would purchase them again.

    Read More
    plainhomebody October 10, 2011
  • Bamboo utensils
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and they look great on the counter as well as functional

    Read More
    liest August 16, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen these kitchen tool pieces at stores for three times the price. these are identical in every way -- good quality at a significantly lower price. We like Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    carmelo123 April 2, 2011
  • Great spoons!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping packaging was a little poor. They were thrown in a box and not packaged well. The utensils are great though! They have a nice finish which allows them to be wiped off easily. We have not used them all yet, but they all appear to be in great shape!

    Read More
    ldssparkie December 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda F. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isasonrisa March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bert L. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links