Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Drink Coasters with Dark Walnut Holder (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these coasters. The bamboo never gets out of shape, the backs of the coasters are solid, so they do not bend. Look good, work very well.

    Read More
    Jane D. May 23, 2015
  • CA Gal
    Verified Purchase

    This was well made with a wooden base and faux leather that is stitched well so no scratching of table tops. Liked the "Asian" look with bamboo surface that catches condensation drips.

    Read More
    Katherine B. May 13, 2015
  • Attractive coasters
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters are light weight and thinner than I expected but very functional. They are attractive and won't scratch the furniture nor will they break.

    Read More
    oregonne April 25, 2015
  • great product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect in that it not only matched our decor, but was very functional!!

    Read More
    Michael L. March 27, 2015
  • Mrs. K
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some drink coasters for my dark cherry wood table and I wanted them to be classy. These coasters were the perfect addition to my table.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. March 13, 2015
  • Best idea for coasters ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these coasters, best idea ever. I like the size, an I like that they are level so even a larger item can set on top of them. Love the stylish look, very today kind of style. I like there are 6 coasters, not just 4. The container is great as well. It's all put together nicely. Thanks to all involved in making this item.

    Read More
    Lois C. February 25, 2015
  • Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son. He likes the streamline appearance and great for a man.

    Read More
    blueeye1985 December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula M. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rscolvin November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links