Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.27

Was: $32.52

Save $3.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sounds so pretty. Truly enjoying it in my backyard.

    Read More
    Glenda F. August 14, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my husband's birthday and he loved it!!!!

    Read More
    cathy n. August 13, 2017
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the sound, and it is so cute.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. August 13, 2017
  • Bamboo Chime
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style. Looks great on my front porch.

    Read More
    Braulio C. August 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing sound and so cute with the flowers

    Read More
    Michele R. July 27, 2017
  • Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments about the sound, it is not to loud but offers a gentle and soothing sound.

    Read More
    Allison k. July 17, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My grandpa loved here for Christmas great quality product And very pretty

    Read More
    Mindy M. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chimes are beautiful and sound pretty

    Read More
    CRM June 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. It came well packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Diana June 19, 2017
  • Perfect Sound
    Verified Purchase

    The wind chime makes the perfect sound to make my backyard an oasis of peace and calm

    Read More
    Ronnie C. June 4, 2017
  • Awesome sound
    Verified Purchase

    This wind chime is high-quality, beautiful, and creates a soothing deep sound. Priced low now that I'm enjoying it so much.

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 4, 2017
  • Great Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Great soothing sound. Love to listen in the evening

    Read More
    Naomi D. May 24, 2017
  • Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tropical low tone.Rustic island look

    Read More
    Eunice D. May 3, 2017
  • Buyer

    Love the gentle sound and quality of these chimes, handmade as well, not to loud or silent all my neighbors enjoy the tranquil sounds from the garden

    Read More
    Tom May 2, 2017
  • Love the tones
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo wind chimes are so much more relaxing than metal. This is bigger than I expected, have to place it off to one side on the patio. On windy days my neighbors make comments, but I enjoy the tones.

    Read More
    rita562mom April 27, 2017
  • Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chime, & I anxiously waited for it's arrival. Well, it arrived broken, so it had to be returned. I can't really say much about it, except it must be very fragile.

    Read More
    Richard S. B. April 26, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty well made. Looks great in yard

    Read More
    Isabel N. April 24, 2017
  • Forever hopeful
    Verified Purchase

    Not made to withstand Oklahoma winds. Didn't last a season.

    Read More
    harold t. April 22, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....especially the fluted tones.

    Read More
    Nancy A. April 20, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, not flimsy and not made in china!

    Read More
    jennadnice April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links