Starting at: $146.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo 47-inch Cylinder Vase with Dried Botanicals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful!

    I ordered the Red/Burgundy set. Big, Bold and Beautiful! the gloss is just right, not too glossy. I stuffed vase with paper and added flowers!

    Read More
    OstkUser1099185 April 21, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    We got the red bamboo vase and the color was perfect - just as photographed. The "assembly" directions (securing branches in vase) were easy to follow. Very pleased with result.

    Read More
    Jane W. September 30, 2016
  • Awesome lightweight vases
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in a cubby spot that needed a splash of color. Rich bold color and a beautiful gloss shine

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 26, 2016
  • very nice with bamboo sticks
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loved these vases. going to be purchasing another soon

    Read More
    charlissa March 23, 2016
  • Nice, however.
    Verified Purchase

    very lightweight but the bottoms were not flush with the floor. Make sure to put them in a corner so they won't topple if you want to get these, They are pretty.

    Read More
    emarie59 March 17, 2016
  • Randy D.
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual and quite attractive pieces. I bought three. Getting the arrangement of the dried branches just right was kind of a challenge, but once that was done the effect was perfect. I've gotten lots of positive comments from friends and family.

    Read More
    Randy D. August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These make a beautiful and elegant statement

    Read More
    Mary S. August 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item fits exactly where it needs to gob

    Read More
    latoya h. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this product. I purchased it to sit beside a column I have and it fits the space beautifully. It is bamboo and the red is very vibrant. Lighter weight than I thought it would be due to the bamboo, but luckily my cat does not knock it over. Only qualm I had was the dried botanicals, as before mentioned on the site. I ended up purchasing a different set, but that is my only qualm about this product. All in all, I would recommend to a friend, but expect to spend a bit more cash in newer botanicals.

    Read More
    tabitha123 October 13, 2012
  • it's ok,like it...
    Verified Purchase

    I likr\e the product because,the quality, and because maybe it was made with bamboo...

    Read More
    lynvill March 27, 2012
  • okay vase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to sit in a corner that was large to replace a tree. This had good reviews so I went for it. It was separated in the middle and I have not yet tried to glue it. The branches don't look too bad and I haven't added anymore to them. I think I was just disappointed that it had come apart, and that it doesn't look better all put together. It is okay and I am keeping it, but this is one item I would want to look at before I purchased it.

    Read More
    dorimomof6 January 27, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL VIBRANT COLOR CYLINDER VASE
    Verified Purchase

    I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR OVERSIZED VASES FOR QUITE A WHILE AND THIS ONE JUMPED RIGHT OUT OF THE PAGE ! THE SIZE, SHAPE AND COLOR WERE TRUE TO DESCRIPTION AND IT HAS ADDED ELEGANCE TO MY CONTEMPORY DECOR !

    Read More
    7001 November 29, 2011
  • Satisfied in Davenport
    Verified Purchase

    The vase looks great and came very quickly. I was astonished on how well and extensively it was packaged. The vase is great, but was a bit disappointed in the botanicals. I guess I was expecting thicker branches. Anyways, I ended up using some curly willow branches from a tree I cut down last year and will use the botanials that came with the vase in a smaller vase elsewhere. The instructions were clear and concise...however, the sand bags that were to be used for weight/stabilization were missing so I improvised. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. Good value for the money..

    Read More
    davenport2 January 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser434304 August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links