Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo 4-Slat Composite Deck Tiles (Set of 11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a box to see if they were good quality before buying several. They are very nice. But I walked into odd lots a few days later and was lucky to find the exact same for less and made my remaining purchase there.

    Read More
    Cs and Ss L. June 30, 2016
  • Wonderful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this on our rooftop deck, and it allows for it to dry very quickly, which is really nice, and for the water to flow underneath. Had them almost a year, and they are holding up great!

    Read More
    fruglshppr May 20, 2016
  • Nice Decking!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with appearance and ease of use. Had to get a friend to cut the tiles so they fit on my deck. Overall satisfied and tiles look great#

    Read More
    Aiko W. April 27, 2016
  • Pretty neat.
    Verified Purchase

    I used mine in a non 'basket weave' non alternating layout. So they all flow the same way. You can see slight variation of the a section being slightly out of alignment. Im very picky tho. I also did some custom sections and even had areas where i took an oscilating tool and shaved off all or half of the nubs on bottom to have them set level. I set over a huge older composite 'trex style deck. Was some fine tuning needed in deck to make sure it was very flat and level but i am pleased with this deck and it gets alot of attention. Pics coming

    Read More
    Christopher B. April 26, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Anita S. April 19, 2016
  • G Mason-Massey
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for 3 season sunroom floor. Couldn't be more pleased. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Gail M. April 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put them down yet.

    Read More
    ttenpenny53 September 12, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    put in small enclosed porch instead of rug love it

    Read More
    sis8 September 5, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and looks very nice

    Read More
    nisp0530 March 9, 2015
  • Easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look great! We laid 100 sq feet out in less than about 45 minutes. It looks beautiful. We just stained the deck below for future protection as we live in the NW. Otherwise, no prep needs to be done.

    Read More
    vjkr December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Product is beautiful, but not easy to keep together when putting in place on patio. Also, one set does not cover lot of space, so be aware that you may need several sets. Still, happy with these! I'll just have to order more.

    Read More
    andiebee September 2, 2014
  • Looks Great Well Made Composit Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Love These I am going to order More easy to assemble made very well. I wish there were 12 in a box.

    Read More
    dianeplu July 2, 2014
  • These tiles worked great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these tiles to make a pathway and a small deck,on top of a gravel base.They seem to hook together better on a hard surface.Took some patience on the gravel. love the end results.

    Read More
    grandmalissa1 June 24, 2014
  • Bamboo deck tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I own a condo in *** . I have a 2nd floor wooden deck balcony(which is part of MY FLOOR SPACE) which was rough to my feet due to weathering. I covered it with this product. It looks fantastic, feels good to to the feet, drains completely in a heavy rain, color is excellent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE TILES I only set them 3 weeks ago, but, ran into a problem with my condo association.....They did not approve them saying that the weight was too heavy for the deck NOT TRUE! They also stated that there was no drainage NOT TRUE! They will not bend on their decision. I have to remove them by Nov 25 which is next week! I just retired at 68 yrs old....I thought I was going to enjoy this beautiful comfortable new looking deck..... This is just a warning to condo owners. It could happen to you. I had tears with this denial. I would love to post the name of the condo association, but they would probably take me to court. ANYWAY,BUY THESE TILES YOU WILL LOVE THEM....I ONLY HAD A BRIEF ENJOYMENT OF JOY

    Read More
    kebk November 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aytan J. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links