Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo 36-inch Cylinder Vase with Natural Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was well packaged and arrived on time. The vase was unmarred and the color was exactly like the photo on the website. Even the Natural Branches arrived unbroken and whole! This item was exactly what we were looking for to brighten and add visual interest between a dining area and living space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1170042 June 27, 2017
  • Nice and heavy vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is nice, heavy and comes packaged very well. It was just as shown in picture. However I ordered the brown and they sent red so I had to return and now I'm waiting on the brown to arrive. Shipping took some time so I'm disappointed that they did not place a rush on the reorder since it was their error. I'm anxious to add this as a final accent piece in a living room.

    Read More
    Consuela W. June 26, 2017
  • Versitile decor piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Bamboo Cylinder Vase can be used to accent an interior space or to enhance you exterior entry porch or covered deck. The color and finish are consistent and I add additional decorative flowers or foliage depending on the time of year. We placed ours on our front entry porch and secured it to a 12"x12" concrete tile to give it additional stability. Delivery was quick and the vase was well packed.

    Read More
    Lynne S. April 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just what I wanted

    Read More
    Karla B. April 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent addition to my decor.

    Read More
    Steven H. April 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    lorrainegauss April 3, 2017
  • Excellent vase
    Verified Purchase

    Got the brown one and love it. Only downside would be if you aren't creative (like me) getting the branches looking right can be a struggle. But even i got it up and running and it looks great. I am just going to add some more green moss stuff in case anyone looks inside the vase

    Read More
    ROBERT P. October 17, 2016
  • bamboo 36 inch cylinder vase with natural branches
    Verified Purchase

    love the color the size but the branches were broken and just did not fit the cylinder

    Read More
    dadosgirl September 15, 2016
  • Looks nice ... from afar
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice with it's dark red color. But if you touch it you realize it's plastic and very flimsy. For the price, this isn't worth it. But if you can justify the price for this piece of plastic, more power to you.

    Read More
    Ronald R. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to fill the corner of our entry and this is perfect. The dimensions are just right and it is sturdy enough to not worry about it falling over.

    Read More
    Kim C. August 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This vase added a nice bit of color to my dining room!

    Read More
    Katrina C. May 30, 2016
  • Happy in Sacramento
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Arrived exactly as pictured. Fabulous color...deep burgundy and red. Shiny. Made my own arrangement of burgundy/ red hydrangeas with off white flowers, and placed it underneath a burgundy Maya Angelou wall quote. Stuffed crumpled up newspaper inside and they hold the flowers in place. Wish I could post a picture.... Can't take my eyes off it.

    Read More
    Unhappy April 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, perfect color

    Read More
    Linda A. March 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Color same as in pictures. I bought the red, fit perfectly at the corner of my living room. Light weight and easy to assemble. So beautiful.

    Read More
    Christina D. March 19, 2016
  • Bamboo Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted! It looks beautiful in my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser90231 March 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking now in my dining room.

    Read More
    lauraroche February 25, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. Very well made and added exactly what I had hoped it to in my family room

    Read More
    Jessica B. February 22, 2016
  • A little something for me
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for this item all over. Glad to find and order it on Overstock. It is in the bedroom atop a wicker trunk for a masculine friendly look. I don't believe men should lay on flower prints, but any hint to remind him he is the hunter with a safe place to lay his head...well, that is what dreams of great providers are made of.

    Read More
    spec1al January 24, 2016
  • Very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vase, looks just like picture. The branches are great and the whole vase with branches looks really nice and classy.

    Read More
    Sandra H. November 26, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    the foliage that comes with it is junk - better to purchase your own.

    Read More
    jaeolson November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links