Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $172.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo 24-inch Red Circular Vase with Floral (Black Stand Not Included)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    I received my vase about five days after I placed my order. The flowers are very delicate and require patients when opening. I ended up soaking the flowers in water for about 30 minutes before I could gently open them. The finished product surpassed my expectations. I purchased the stand from ***. I wish I could submit a picture of my vase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1260609 August 1, 2017
  • Circular disc not a circle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I totally assumed that this was a circle vase when I got so I was very surprised to open it and see a circular diskc, now looking at the picture, I can see the disc features . I hate returning things so will have to make it work. The vase itself is very shiny and big. It should garner quite a bit of attention. The flowers are sparse I must say, will add some more to spruce up the looks

    Read More
    Mo5md June 20, 2017
  • Looks better than picture depicts

    Motto: Family, Respect, Hardworking. Awesome. Strongly recommend this to all homes

    Read More
    Mirabelle Y. May 16, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to put together but looks awesome. I'm in love with this vase.

    Read More
    tanya h. May 15, 2016
  • Pretty vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    Sherrin G. March 24, 2016
  • Tulip2d4
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is now complete with this vase

    Read More
    lucy W. March 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great on our table

    Read More
    Charles C. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its the focal point in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    Toya S. January 24, 2016
  • high quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product and its quality. Setting up the flowers was a bit difficult but in the end it looks beautiful. Did not buy the stand but instead made one from a wooden box and painted it for less than 10 bucks. Looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    Raj P. December 30, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them, my relatives are so impressed I recommend this to everyone very unique piece inside the living room😊

    Read More
    Dondon N. August 8, 2015
  • Red Vase
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty vase a little on the fragile side. the floweres are a bit of an arts & crafts excersize but when all is said and done, its very nice

    Read More
    Ed T. April 21, 2015
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Vase and it was delivered withought the floral arrangement. The Vase was very narrow and flimsy and light. It was very disappointing and I returned it.

    Read More
    Melissa D. February 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    it brings beauty to your livingroom , it brings beauty to your bedroom, it brings beauty to anywhere you put it. My friends envy my choice. I recommend it to anyone. If you are looking for a vase stop looking now and get this one.Its just awesome!!!!

    Read More
    icy blue October 23, 2014
  • very nice vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product , but the only thing is that when I receive the product its really a thin vase , what I mean is in the picture it look round all the way around like a apple but it appear to be round but thin on the sides....but still a really nice piece ...I made my own stand just like the picture and painted it black

    Read More
    61children July 23, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking ever where for a center piece for my living room this vase as brought a seen of style and grace to my home

    Read More
    yell4me February 10, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this item. It goes beautifully with my living room decor. I am waiting for when they come back in stock so that I could get one for my son's girlfriend

    Read More
    mytone September 25, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It will be an attractive display piece in my remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    sharpbrit May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is a beauty! Very nice size. I didn't receive botanicals with mine as advertised, but I loved it without them and wanted to keep it anyway. Customer care solved the issue, so I have no complaints. Can be used with or without the flowers.

    Read More
    qiannaws April 24, 2012
  • it is excellent

    the colar is great,size is impresive,just a great item to look at!

    Read More
    mctrish March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joanna k. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links