Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo 15-piece Kitchen Utensil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I only use bamboo cooking utensils and this set has everything I need.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice set. has so many great and useful utensils.

    Read More
    harley37 July 23, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, does not stain w/spaghetti sauce. Very strong. perfect for all my needs in the kitchen. Great value for the product...

    Read More
    ccomire09 March 23, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    As a wood worker I cannot give this a "Good" quality rating because one of the spoons was chipped on the end of the bowl. That should have been caught by a quality inspector and tossed out. The bamboo is good in and of itself, and the designs are excellent. My wife and I love using bamboo in the kitchen, and I use bamboo where I can in the garden and my wood shop.

    Read More
    cptorion January 24, 2014
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something exactly like this....I love the fact that it spins around to make it easy to grab what you need when you need it with ease!!! I have had this now for a couple months and I love the look and all the utensils in the set!!! I would totally recommend this...one tip to maintaining the bamboo is to NEVER soak it in water and make sure you put olive oil on it occasionally to keep the wood moist...I use Olive oil because I find it easy and safe to use.

    Read More
    1savy1 November 16, 2013
  • a little bit expensive
    Verified Purchase

    feel a little bit expensive then. So changed my mind to return

    Read More
    hh8s October 26, 2013
  • Great Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    It's a ton of pieces for a very low price. The holder has a nice rotating base. If I had a gripe - it would be that every single piece had a little sticker that had to be removed - and they were really stuck on there. All the pieces are very durable.

    Read More
    skoniar October 24, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the 15 piece bamboo utensil set, use it every day

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Great if you need tools in a pinch!
    Verified Purchase

    Has everything you'd need so you won't scratch up your pots and pans. User friendly for bowls, etc. Looks nice. Wash and dry by hand.

    Read More
    123ser August 24, 2012
  • Bamboo 15 piec Kitchen Utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wedding shower gift and it appears to be nice quality.

    Read More
    anneub August 10, 2012
  • Bamboo Utensils
    Verified Purchase

    These are appealing, durable and made from bamboo, what else could you want? :)

    Read More
    michjacquie August 5, 2012
  • Wonderful Utensel Set for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This set of utensils is wonderful. I love wood utensils. I hand wash them in case they aren't dishwasher safe and to keep them in good usable shape.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman July 2, 2012
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    The set made a great wedding gift and was well received.

    Read More
    evergreenlns June 13, 2012
  • bamboo utensils varnished
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these utensils because I don't like using plastic utensils for cooking. I ordered it for health reasons. Imagine my surprise when it arrived and the cooking end of the tools is obviously varnished. I can see the drips of varnish on the part of the tools that comes into contact with food. These tools are not suitable for cooking for that reason, and I'm very disappointed. Do not order--food and varnish do not mix!

    Read More
    poak May 29, 2012
  • Everything in one place
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen set.........so handy. Not sure if it's dishwasher-safe so I do wash by hand. I want it to last....................

    Read More
    valdan May 26, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received these in the mail today and couldn't wait to use them. I unwrapped everything washed it put them all in the container and started cooking. I bought these because I just purchased a new pots and pan set that is non-stick. I was happy with all the utensils I just wish the container itself was of better quality. Its fine I just noticed it was a little less quality compared to the whole set.

    Read More
    jennpugli May 22, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this set, and I'm somewhat surprised that Overstock would sell something this shoddy. The bamboo utensils were poorly made and appeared to have some type of varnish or shellac finish. I didn't think they'd be safe for cooking so I sent them back.

    Read More
    verdella May 9, 2012
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of those deals through living social $10 for $20 worth of product and got an email saying it was about to expire, so I jumped online quickly, found these and thought they were perfect considering i just moved and will definitely be needing these for my very small kitchen. I love that I can display them and they won't take up space in my ONE drawer. They are very nice and seem durable (although I have yet to actually use them). However, when I got the package one of the spoons was split in half. It was one of the salad spoons and I have a different set from Ikea, so I wasn't too upset about it. All in all, they are nice for what I paid (wouldn't have paid full price for these though) and I had a good experience with overstock using the coupon at checkout.

    Read More
    heatherlarsen May 4, 2012
  • Bamboo kitchen utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a chef, just a kitchen cook. I really enjoy the aesthetics and functionality.

    Read More
    sumyr April 28, 2012
  • Nice addition to kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice enough to set out on the counter by my cooktop for easy access while cooking and the variety of utensils is good. Big enough that I could add a few more of my other favorite tools to the box.

    Read More
    chibally April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links