Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bambit 30-inch Bamboo-inspired Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bambit Bamboo table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got these for our bedroom night stands. Sure not the top of the line lamps but for the price of the pair I couldn't bet the deal. Nice looking lamps

    Read More
    2195 Kenyon st Louisville August 15, 2017
  • good lamps for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like these lamps for the height of them on an end table

    Read More
    Paula G. August 3, 2017
  • excellent service and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    product was as described and delivered on time

    Read More
    Louis M. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Perfect look for British colonial feel. Shades are fabric - almost a velour brocade. Recommend

    Read More
    lydia e. June 8, 2017
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    thought this would be a 3 way light!

    Read More
    greenfieldguy February 11, 2017
  • Cathy C.
    Verified Purchase

    ugly plastic not bamboo will kept to much trouble to send back not worth the price I ordered because of the great reviews

    Read More
    Cathy C. January 8, 2017
  • Nice find!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT! I was looking at adding a Tommy Bahama look to my bedroom - with tropical inspired lamps. Our walls are a pale blue, furniture is dark BW Indies inspired, with a TB blue bedspread. The lamps were perfect. Some have commented that the lampshade is dark; it is, but it worked for our decor since everything else is light and bright. I assumed that these lamps would be heavy and ceramic; they're not (good since they can't be easily broken by an errant king sized pillow). They were also very easily assembled and delivered promptly.

    Read More
    Christy G. September 28, 2016
  • Authentic lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with these lamps. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    Miriam F. September 28, 2016
  • Lu
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps they fit perfectly with my rustic decor

    Read More
    Lucy C. April 1, 2016
  • Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful in my beach themed livingvrm

    Read More
    Michelle J. January 5, 2016
  • Bamboo Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. shades were too dark for me so just replaced them. Lamps look great and work really well.

    Read More
    bluzgirl January 4, 2016
  • Didn't look good
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look good! Only item I have returned.

    Read More
    Angela T. December 6, 2015
  • Brown Bomber

    My daughter ordered these for me arrived today. I love them. Title "Brown Bomber" because they are the bomb. Thank you Overstock, the lamps are of great quality.

    Read More
    ziggy416 December 5, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! They are beautiful!

    Read More
    debthorn November 29, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the "Bamboo" detailing on this lamp; goes beautifully with all leather furniture in family room. The shades are gorgeous when lights are on.

    Read More
    southern517 October 26, 2015
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than expected considering the price. Just excellent!

    Read More
    parker77 September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps to add a splash of the tropics in our bedroom, they are beautiful. The color is very rich and look better in person.

    Read More
    jess425 September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier and larger than picture seems.

    Read More
    ledgestone4 August 19, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, choose another set of lamps, which weren't available when I was ready to order, boy am I glad, these are by far the better choice.

    Read More
    Ruth W. July 2, 2015
  • Love my bamboo lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality super price. Not crazy about lampshades just purchased burlap ones in different shape to update them. They look great.

    Read More
    D April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links