Today $204.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balthazar Eco Friendly Hardwood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got about 5 years out of it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stow it for the winter and it might last longer. After 5 years one of my fat arsed friends busted his rear right through the wood slats. I did a hack repair job just to keep the dream alive

    Read More
    slap22happy November 27, 2017
  • lasted 8 years !!! teriffic bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this bench lasted 8 years outside year round... for the price and quality its a great buy! I recommend putting teak oil on it to keep the wood a nice color ever though its not teak

    Read More
    girlloves2row October 26, 2017
  • our hardwood bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this bench. Although we bought it quite sometime ago. I am afraid it will be time to replace it soon. I hope we can find another one like it. We have had a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    sunnydeans October 16, 2017
  • Solid, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem assembling was the two seat screws are too short and one stripped out. Assembly is easy with only six large screws however.

    Read More
    Linda C. June 3, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy can sit three people just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Richard H. April 26, 2017
  • Outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Looks great. Holds up well in rain.

    Read More
    Laura P. April 5, 2017
  • Great desgin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bench - held up well. After it weathered a bit, I just painted it black and it lasted several more years

    Read More
    elkaimz November 19, 2016
  • itsme
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great (like the photo) and longer than most benches in this price range. It has nice chair arms too - sturdier than most. One screw too short but it's on the bottom side of the seat so we substituted a longer one.

    Read More
    OstkUser619696 October 25, 2016
  • Simple nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Best to keep it painted/stained/varnish every year to keep the beauty or allow to weather in time.

    Read More
    seycar May 23, 2016
  • 5 Ft. Hardwood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks beautiful. Sturdy. Would definitely buy it again. Price was a good bargain.

    Read More
    terpet May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! It's a honey pine color and looks exactly like the picture. We use it on our front covered porch and bought 2 of them. I like that it's wider than a normal bench so you can sit 3 people.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. February 20, 2016
  • Good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to assemble. It's lovely.

    Read More
    Belinda G. November 19, 2015
  • love, love, love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Classic lines, easy to assemble and great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser29863 September 3, 2015
  • Exactly as shown, well-built
    Verified Purchase

    Unusually easy to assemble. Nice smooth surfaces, good color. Amazingly fast delivery, too. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    barbararock1 July 7, 2015
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a client gift. Clients loved it & used it at their first housewarming!

    Read More
    L.S. April 22, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have this at our back door in our mud room. It is attractive and sturdy for putting on and taking off boots. When we first put it together, it was in our living room for a while. Friends used it much like a couch and held up to three adults sitting on it at once.

    Read More
    pullatooth February 15, 2013
  • Small but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pieces of this set. It was disappointingly small. However, it was very easy to assemble, and was surprisingly sturdy, despite its small size.

    Read More
    mtmama1000 January 24, 2013
  • Easy build
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was easy to build. 4 pieces and I built it myself within 15 minutes. We'll repaint it next year to give it more protection from the elements, but we do that to all out outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    blair0000 November 9, 2012
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was so easy to put together. It has held up great too. Love the color and it is a great size, it fits 3 people comfortably.

    Read More
    swalker13 November 5, 2012
  • Benches are very good .
    Verified Purchase

    The benches were cheaper than any others we could find and design was exactly what we wanted. Construction was sound and flat pack easy to put together. We ordered 2 benches and one was slightly damaged upon receipt. Overall a great product.

    Read More
    dickdot October 24, 2012