| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $899.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balthazar 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seats Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a reasonably-priced outdoor set for our patio; Not high-end, not finished but very functional, hefty, sturdy. My only complaint is that the chair Back and Seat are perfectly perpendicular which is not comfortable for hanging out for any period of time.

    Read More
    rachel s. October 30, 2016
  • Balthazar 5 piece dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this was a great deal. The set appears to be in excellent shape, easy to assemble & quick delivery. Well pleased.

    Read More
    tqueen27 November 17, 2013
  • WoW!
    Verified Purchase

    I used very fine steel wool and with very little effort removed the slight wood "fur". I read up on maintenance of eucalyptus wood and the recommendation was to use linseed oil "twice a season"...hmmm. Well, my experience with linseed oil is that it is sticky... so I am going with Wayco oil (a Danish furniture oil - neutral color) applied with a scotchbrite immediately and then following only when the wood looks "thirsty". I am very pleased with the furniture set!!!

    Read More
    rajames1776 May 31, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it took 1.5 weeks from placing the order to get the product, faster than expected. the product looks exactly the same as what the picture shows, easy to assembly (depends on what tool you use, use your own e-drill). had it for a week so far, love it.

    Read More
    zhili September 23, 2010
  • Happy I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is outstanding and sturdy even though it arrived with some obvious issues. I feel it needs to be refinished and perhaps lightly sanded in a few small areas. Definitely worth the money, and there's only a small amount of work necessary to make it perfect. If you're hoping to by a set thats absolutely perfect out of the box, I doubt this is it, but if you are willing to put in a few hours of effort, youll have what I would say about a $1500-1700 set. The chairs are wide and sturdy enough for my 6'3" 300lb husband! Overall a very beautiful set I expect to last for many years. It's also FSC certified- environmentally friendly.

    Read More
    firstsnow111 April 7, 2010
  • Great for large deck
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had gotten chairs a little more odern looking - but great red color and not too much. The directions and tools (or lack of )left a lot to be desired, but I was happy with the results!

    Read More
    kastor March 16, 2010
  • the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my winter home in Tucson, after receiving it, I want to order the set for my summer home deck in Idaho.

    Read More
    hapishoper February 3, 2010
  • great

    i has just bought a Balthazar 5-piece Dining Set it looks great , i really pleased with my choice

    Read More
    delbert0908 August 26, 2009
  • good product

    i bought a Balthazar 5-piece Dining Set and put it in my garden too, now my garden looks so great

    Read More
    connie1108 August 26, 2009
  • Excellent

    Balthazar 5-piece Dining Set provides comfortable seating for banquets and parties

    Read More
    carson0809 August 26, 2009
  • nice product

    Balthazar 5-piece Dining Set is made from finest materials and with nice designs , it can make your house look nicer.

    Read More
    avery221 August 26, 2009
  • Great purchase

    Balthazar 5-piece Dining Set has an appealing design to match many styles of outdoor decor

    Read More
    annice78 August 26, 2009
Sponsored Links