Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ballerina - 7 Light Vanity - Polished Chrome Finish with Alabaster Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice finish, well-packaged, small adjustments need
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly as expected and was generously overboxed to protect the longer fixture from any twists, bends, or breaks. Installation is a breeze with all necessary hardware and wall anchors included. The only "could be better" item is the connection rings and the glass globes don't connect uniformly to give a nice level appearance of the globes. Some adjustment by loosening the locking nuts or rotating the globes will be necessary to get a close to perfect appearance. We finished ours with dimmable LED bulbs and have not had any issues.

    Read More
    David B. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture. Perfect for our guest bath and a nice upgrade from the builder grade fixture. The 7 bulbs give off a super bright light in a small bathroom. This can be a good thing, but, we installed a dimmer to adjust. Love it.

    Read More
    schwee February 18, 2017
  • Vanity ligy
    Verified Purchase

    Finding an affordable 7 light fixture is not easy. This light looks good and will really light up your vanity area. It was easy to install. It comes packaged very securely and includes nice globes. It uses regular light bulbs and 60 or 75 watt bulbs and get plenty of bright light.

    Read More
    OstkUser924436 January 27, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Selling our home and wanted to change both bathroom lights. These were perfect and very pretty

    Read More
    Beverly H. December 3, 2016
  • 7 Light vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this vanity.

    Read More
    latiste October 17, 2015
  • Replaced Hollywood builders grade light bar
    Verified Purchase

    Used to update lighting for sale of house. Not overly fancy, but gave a clean update to the old brass builder's grade bar fixture.

    Read More
    Kathy M. October 14, 2015
  • Vanity light bar
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture has sufficient bulbs for a 10' vanity, the light illuminates very well. Be careful to use lower watt bulbs to reduce heat from the lighting Recommend the use of 25 -40 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    Rita B. September 2, 2015
  • Nice Inexpensive Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking light that is great upgrade from the standard builders bar that is in most homes. Until I'm ready to replace mirrors and the rest of my bathroom fixtures this gives the bathroom a much nicer look and provides lots of light.

    Read More
    Sarai J. March 19, 2015
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We'll be using this for a few years until we can upgrade. This item doesn't look as inexpensive as it is. It shows nicely. We used 60 watt curly bulbs and it's not overly bright (our bathroom is very large though). This is a good item.

    Read More
    bethany21229 March 26, 2013
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The glass shades screw onto the light bulb fixture and two of them were stripped. My husband was able to make it work so that we didn't have the hassle of returning the product and waiting for a new one.

    Read More
    schlageter January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    P F. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fernando L. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser293856 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links