Sale: $115.19

Was: $146.99

Save $31.80 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ballao Ikat Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I even like the shade more than I thought I would.

    Read More
    Cydney C. April 14, 2017
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but awfully short and way overpriced (cheaply made in China). Base does not screw in securely.

    Read More
    Melanie B. January 7, 2017
  • Great lamp

    Would like it to be a bit taller... other than that I love it!

    Read More
    George M. December 28, 2016
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, attractive shade, timely shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser647325 October 21, 2016
  • Lamp lady
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't clearly show that the shade design is houndstooth, black and ivory. At first, I was disappointed because I wanted more of a brown design. But I assembled it and put it in my bedroom and it was gorgeous. It's a beautiful lamp. I gave it 4/5 stars because the stand leans a tiny bit. That could be due to my assembly, but assembly is pretty straightforward -- screw the pieces together -- so probably an engineering issue. But definitely sturdy -- just a bit lighter than I thought for such a large lamp.

    Read More
    Meredith R. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this beautiful lamp!!!

    Read More
    Serena W. July 25, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched everywhere for a floor lamp, so happy I came across this one. Excellent quality. Very heavy base so my kids won't tip over. Love it!

    Read More
    Shopper June 14, 2016
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and it's a fine piece

    Read More
    Vanessa G. May 30, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is short and stand is brushed metal and overall wobbly and not great quality. Shade itself is ok

    Read More
    dehartclan May 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight - very attractive

    Read More
    Carol J L. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. Very striking and solid.

    Read More
    Kris N. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp but it stopped working after a few months. The light started to flicker when the base was touched. It now only works for a few seconds if I loosen and tighten the post.

    Read More
    Ryan B. May 2, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ColorSync and height. Perfect for light by our couch. Not too bright but enough to see when room is dark b

    Read More
    ziggy929 April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in my front room. I would recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    Mindy M. March 8, 2016
  • Perfect Mediterranean style
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very, very nice. The price was much better than I could find anywhere else for a comparable floor lamp. The shade is a nice accent for the Mediterranean style office in my home.

    Read More
    frida February 13, 2016
  • Very short
    Verified Purchase

    I must have missed the height in the specs, but is very short maybe 5 feet tall. Otherwise is similar to pictured item however base looks almost lacquered.

    Read More
    Lindsey J. February 12, 2016
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the base but the lampshade was dented. Requested a different shade, but had the same issues with the dents.

    Read More
    milo1bird January 30, 2016
  • Fancy Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever perfect size good quality

    Read More
    specialk08 January 20, 2016
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a great lamp for adding some visual interest to an otherwise bland area. Wasn't difficult to assemble and it gets a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Jessie D. December 12, 2015
  • NaeNae in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    have had this lamp and love the look it provides to the family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser63278 December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links