Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ball 16-oz/ Pint Mason Jars (Set of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Canning jars
    Verified Purchase

    I use these Ball jars for storing my mango marmalade and mango chutney. These are of great quality. Great deal for the product.

    Read More
    edtheplantman December 2, 2016
  • great size for two people
    Verified Purchase

    I can everything from fruit to meat and use these for everything. The smaller size is perfect for a small household. Plus they're USA made.

    Read More
    lacatin October 29, 2016
  • Mason Jars
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and unbroken.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 19, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted....my mother in law called me right away...exactly what she wanted....she only likes the ball brand...made her day.

    Read More
    Cathy O. March 8, 2016
  • Great jars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to make fruit infused water in them. Just smash up a little bit of fruit not too much and add water stick it in the fridge and it's cold. It tastes great. The only fallback is that the jars are much smaller than I was thinking for some reason. Once you add chunks of pineapple and strawberries or blueberries you you don't have much water left. But the jars and. Themselves are great it's more of a user error. They don't leak at all on my fiancé When he tosses them in his lunch box and they even fall on their side. We also like to make overnight oats in them they seem to fit much better permserving.

    Read More
    edesireea August 17, 2015
  • hairgirl71442
    Verified Purchase

    Best canning jars ever. You can't bet the best. I hope to always use these.

    Read More
    hairgirl71442 June 2, 2015
  • Mason jars
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for nice summer drinks

    Read More
    Mandy R. May 12, 2015
  • over priced
    Verified Purchase

    as soon as I completed my purchase I found the product at 2 different locations locally for half the price. we live and we learn. shop and compare before all purchases. Overstock has been higher on other items before.

    Read More
    frisco2010 July 10, 2013
  • Pint Mason Jars
    Verified Purchase

    This item is working out perfect. It is just what I was looking for. The discription was right on. Thank You

    Read More
    smhp February 8, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The jars were perfect for my meyer lemon perserves.

    Read More
    wanf February 17, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to make Christmas gifts for my friends and family. I put hot cocoa and marshmallows inside and tied with a ribbon. They were the perfect size.

    Read More
    maureenmanley December 29, 2010
  • Ball 16 oz Mason Jars
    Verified Purchase

    The jars came in very quickly. They were packed very securely. But, I noticed after the fact that I could have saved **** by purchasing at a local store.

    Read More
    subastian August 12, 2010
  • great jars!
    Verified Purchase

    great jars! great price! best price for shipping on the web! all the jars arrived in perfect condition! no complaints, in fact I just came back and bought more.

    Read More
    kamead May 20, 2010
  • Jars
    Verified Purchase

    Fair price - fair shipping - nothing broken -i plan on ordering again - no issues

    Read More
    bonoff February 22, 2010
  • Ball Canning Jars
    Verified Purchase

    Came faster than expected. We used it to can homemade spicy mustard. It was our first time making it. The jars worked great. Next time I would probably use half pint jars but has nothing to do with any problems with the jars themselves. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mkissane December 25, 2009
  • Perfect for Storing
    Verified Purchase

    Received these (24 jars) within 2 days. They are perfect for storing condiments, spices, and even nails, screws, and sewing things, etc. Just keep in mind that they are mason jars predominantly for canning (to be suckioned) and that if not used for canning, then remember that when you unscrew the cap the ring of the cap is separate from the center portion. However, even if not used for long term cannings it's still air tight and perfect for many uses. Cannot beat the price and remember that glass is much better than plastic for food storage.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter December 14, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value for the money spent. I will order these again if available. Came packaged very well and everything was in tact.

    Read More
    aimeemn September 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda C. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zelda64 April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Geege August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links