Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bakelite Handle 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cook like a pro
    Verified Purchase

    Well, at least look like one. I found these to not only look great but to be really great functional knives. My brother cooks for a living and he gave his approval!

    Read More
    designmuse March 24, 2011
  • Best Knife
    Verified Purchase

    These is the best set knives I have owned.

    Read More
    brnsugardiva January 25, 2016
  • Great starter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my fiance and I because we wanted an upgrade from our knifes from college that didn't cut, but we didn't want to spend too much money on knifes before our wedding (we plan to register for a nicer set). These are a perfect middle ground!

    Read More
    swetherington February 22, 2013
  • Good for starter
    Verified Purchase

    These are just good for a starter after a few months they do fall apart

    Read More
    jgs21 August 26, 2012
  • Gift for the girlfriend!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fast shipping, and product was exactly as described! My girl loved it.

    Read More
    joshuaxadam January 12, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Get set of knives..good value..wonderful to work with

    Read More
    egap17 September 29, 2011
  • A- Okay by me
    Verified Purchase

    I went to **** and most knive sets were over $100. I'm 24 and I don't make $100,000 per year, and I live with a man-boy roommate.So, buying that knife set for that much is pure stupidity. I spent about $** on these and they work, and they are sharp. I'm not Emeril over here, so they work for what I need them for. Plain and simple: if you're 24, not making over $100k, live with a man-boy, and aren't Emeril, these knives are for you.

    Read More
    markywarky1 July 21, 2011
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knife set since the wood block on my old set broke in half. I wasn't looking to spend a fortune for the set but I didn't want to be really cheap. To be honest the steak knives have really small handles and are almost child like in size. I will probably replace this set soon and will buy the new set in a store where I can look at them first.

    Read More
    bwriley March 4, 2011
  • knife block
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for my sister she loves them!! Said they were good quality knives.

    Read More
    asusan123 January 5, 2011
  • gijft for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these knives as a Christmas gift to my mom. She called after the holidays and said they were great. She never had these types of knives before, and will use them every day.

    Read More
    therover January 5, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good set of knives for the price, thought they would be a little shaper then they are. But overall a good set.

    Read More
    dorimoor December 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    erashawn March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Austin V. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links