| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baja Blue Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Set Of Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs for my lanai. Added complimentary cushions and they look great!

    Read More
    sbeasley June 15, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was extremely interested in the chairs because of the color but had concerns about their comfort. I thought I would need seat cushions but upon receipt of the chairs, which by the way were packaged for the utmost security of the chairs I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the chairs without any cushions. The chairs are sturdy, and comfortable, they are a good addition to any room that could use a pop of color.

    Read More
    ivrsonfan3 May 7, 2017
  • Precisely What I Wanteed
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They arrived exactly when promised and in excellent shape. The back hits just high enough, as do the arms for comfort. A little cushion on the seat is all that was needed for long term sitting comfort. The chairs are not flimsy but are quite well made. The chairs arrived fully assembled, protected by Styrofoam sheeting to keep from getting scratched. The box looked like it had been through the wars a bit - tape old and disintegrating but still holding together; but I wasn't buying the box, just the chairs. Thankfully the chairs were in fine shape. We're using these chairs with our kitchen table but plan on buying a couple more sets to go with the outside furniture for dining out. The Baja Blue color matches the photograph. We are large people and had a moment there when we thought we wouldn't fit but we fit fine. (200 lb) These aren't chairs you'll want to sit in for hours at a time, but are great for meal time. They do stack beautifully if needed. The box is large - about 5 feet tall and box and chairs together weigh just over 60 pounds. Rather than trying to pull all four of the chairs out at once, my husband carefully opened the sides of the box and then removed the chairs one at a time. Another excellent deal from Overstock dot com!

    Read More
    ginnygingin March 25, 2016
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome and so child proof and comfortable. I love the color too super bright and clean.. So excited to have these in my house..

    Read More
    Jeannie T. March 4, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color sturdy chairs

    Read More
    Tracy P. February 23, 2016
  • People have been surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is on point with these chairs. More so, though, when people sit in it, they are pleasantly surprised with how comfortable they are. The arms slope down in the perfect spot, and they're wide enough for even my hungrier friends. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Brandon H. February 14, 2016
  • jhof51
    Verified Purchase

    very neat with the small table. great color

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. February 11, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    well made, colorful & comfortable

    Read More
    Samantha S. February 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with these chairs. I would rather have had them without the arms and back because the arms rests are in an awkward place and it's a tight fit for some people to sit between them. I would rather use them as stools and would have just bought the stools, but they were too high for my table. If you could make them as stools without the back and arm rests, I would rather have them!!!

    Read More
    Sandra G. November 27, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chairs! Bright blue and arrived in good shape. Not very comfortable after a bit, so I opted not to use them as dining chairs, but plan to keep them for extra seating. Good value.

    Read More
    bricksysmokes November 18, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, just like the pictures. Great quality and actually pretty comfortable. I bought these with the Tabouret Gunmetal Dining Table. Very happy with both purchases, highly recommended.

    Read More
    Shaun B. November 4, 2015
  • Great color, paint chips
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the color and chair in general. It is much more comfortable then some of this type of metal chair. However, the packing was not good and several of the chairs had areas of chipped paint. Overstock is suppose to be sending replacements, so hopefully won't be an issue next time around.

    Read More
    Kylie G. August 24, 2015
  • Practical Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a set of practical chairs for a screened in porch. We chose these and they have done the trick. Reasonably comfortable; sturdy. Not the greatest chairs out there, but they work for what I wanted.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Perfect beach house chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, perfect color true blue.

    Read More
    Sara C. May 29, 2015
  • retro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great pop of color in the playroom! maybe not the most comfy but looks great & sturdy

    Read More
    mm222222 October 31, 2014
  • Affordable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to have in our company's booth for a tradeshow. The quality and style is excellent for the price. The chairs are not that comfortable if you plan on sitting in them for too long because there is no cushioning and they are metal. However, the style and use for a dining or picnic table would be great or even as chairs to bring out when you have extra company over. The chairs stack nicely, so it's space saving as well. Overall, very happy with this product.

    Read More
    laiving20 August 21, 2014
  • Large Order of Tabouret Chairs for Restaurant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really wonderful at first glance. I purchased 24 chairs altogether, and they arrived quickly and were priced very affordably. However, it turns out that you can really only stack these chairs 3 high... while they arrived stacked in groups of four, they don't stack very nicely when all the packaging is removed. I also noticed a lot of dents on the chairs and chips in the paint. As these chairs will be used in a restaurant setting, I realize this will happen over time anyway... so there's no point in making a big fuss and returning the chairs. But it would have been nice to receive the chairs in a better condition. Overall, they will look great from a distance. I'm just concerned that they will continue to dent and chip over time.

    Read More
    puzzlesbakerycafe April 16, 2014
  • Bright, fun, kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some blue chairs to go in my kitchen and was going to purchase some plywood midcentury knock offs when I saw these. They were a great deal for four-- I had a coupon, and the price was already reasonable. I buy stuff from Overstock all the time and I have to say that these were one of the most carefully packed furniture purchases I have gotten. Very secure, no scratches, box was in perfect shape. The color is not quite as bright as it appears-- its more of a medium blue- instead of the primary blue shade you see online-- but its still nice and cheerful. The chairs are surprisingly comfy. I bought the whitewashed shaker style table to go with them and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    smalleredplace August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gailintexas August 5, 2017
Sponsored Links