Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.59

At other retailer: $64.99

Save $28.40 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baja 72-inch Cocoa Outdoor Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Very sturdy and easy to hand. I put it on my patio for privacy but it still lets the breeze blow through

    Read More
    5879 August 20, 2017
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our front porch. Installation was easy and they look great. I was impressed considering the price. My only complaint was that 1 was damaged in shipment and sent back to Overstock without my knowledge. Rather than contact me or send a new one automatically, they made me contact them asking where my purchase was.

    Read More
    Chelsey H. August 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for hubby when he is cleaning fish . Always the worst part of the day when we are done fishing and it's time to clean fish. Totally blocks the sun while still letting the breeze through and you can see through it also so he also still has a view. Very good in the weather also - I would def order this again

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 August 19, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I didn't measure quite enough. However, it does the job!!!

    Read More
    Tammie 919 August 18, 2017
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Came extremely fast by UPS. Product was very easy to install, 20 minutes to do both I ordered. They look great great and provide the shade we need.

    Read More
    Jeff S. August 16, 2017
  • Cool shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This really cuts the heat! Install was a bit hard but after the first one it wasn't bad. They are light weight and easy to handle. It is what we needed to eat the heat!

    Read More
    Kathy H. August 14, 2017
  • This is fantastic! Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Afternoon sun was way to strong and hot to sit at the table on my deck. Not anymore...this is great! Gives shade but it is semi transparent so you can still see through it...love this! I installed with ratchet straps...so much easier and tightet...worth the expense, though not necessary as hardware is included, just a little more difficult to install satisfactorily!

    Read More
    amkicki August 12, 2017
  • Awesome shade.
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was purchased to cover the non sun side of my enclosed purch. The color is beautiful and provides enough light to see and read on the deck.

    Read More
    Cathy V. August 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds were very nice but unfortunately showed up missing pieces and slightly damaged in shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser1028116 August 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The product was perfect and well priced. One of the shades came bent from the delivery and Overstock sent me a new one right away. Best customer service. Great product.

    Read More
    Christina g. July 31, 2017
  • Great roll ups
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blend or shade and see through. Follow up ... these bonds have been hanging from our gazebo for over 1 year. They've been exposed to the hot Florida Sun and still look like the new. I used heavy duty wire ties to secure them to the rails on the steel gazebo. It works great. I need a couple of extra parts and wish I knew where to get them.

    Read More
    Thomas K. July 27, 2017
  • 72 inch shade
    Verified Purchase

    works great on sunny days, keeps temps down also.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH S. July 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with these outdoor shades. The amount of heat that is blocked is amazing!

    Read More
    Kendra L. July 22, 2017
  • Love it but bad directions
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome love the color brown

    Read More
    Diane B. July 20, 2017
  • Outdoor shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blinds but did have a little bit of a problem with some of the cheap plastic parts used to cover the ends of the installation hardware.

    Read More
    Susan W. July 20, 2017
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    look nice, let's air flow and blocks sun perfectly. Love it

    Read More
    Angelina L. July 16, 2017
  • Great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two to go on our back porch. Easy to install. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Teresa M A. July 14, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We have a west facing porch. Sometimes when the sun is setting it hits us right in the eyes. We bought two of these shades to shield our eyes a bit. They did the trick. And the weave still allows us to see the water beyond. One else you get your measurements done they go up easily.

    Read More
    tootles46 July 2, 2017
  • I love this shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these shades. They are not too heavy so one can not see through them but they block the sun. Here in SoCal we need that!

    Read More
    shopbymouse June 27, 2017
  • Outdoor Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I have to say I'm highly impressed with the company overall. I ordered these blinds for our porch and initially only one was delivered. I contacted the company to ask if they were boxed separately or if something had gone wrong. Contacting customer service via live chat was very simple and she immediately apologized for the mix up and thanked me for contacting them and being patient during resolution. She went above and beyond to make sure that another blind was shipped to me immediately, which would have been enough for me, but then she also had 10% of the cost refunded to me for the inconvenience. I was impressed by how quickly the first blind came but the 2nd came even faster. The product is perfect for what I needed and looks beautiful. My fiance had the blind installed very quickly, though having both of us to hang it definitely played a part in easy installation. I will DEFINITELY be using this site again. Very professional, courteous and a true sense of appreciation was felt. I'll post pictures when I get back in town.

    Read More
    Jessica H. June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links