Sale: $36.26

Was: $41.49

Save $5.23 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baja 72-inch Cocoa Outdoor Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these shades. They are not too heavy so one can not see through them but they block the sun. Here in SoCal we need that!

    Read More
    shopbymouse June 27, 2017
  • Outdoor Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I have to say I'm highly impressed with the company overall. I ordered these blinds for our porch and initially only one was delivered. I contacted the company to ask if they were boxed separately or if something had gone wrong. Contacting customer service via live chat was very simple and she immediately apologized for the mix up and thanked me for contacting them and being patient during resolution. She went above and beyond to make sure that another blind was shipped to me immediately, which would have been enough for me, but then she also had 10% of the cost refunded to me for the inconvenience. I was impressed by how quickly the first blind came but the 2nd came even faster. The product is perfect for what I needed and looks beautiful. My fiance had the blind installed very quickly, though having both of us to hang it definitely played a part in easy installation. I will DEFINITELY be using this site again. Very professional, courteous and a true sense of appreciation was felt. I'll post pictures when I get back in town.

    Read More
    Jessica H. June 26, 2017
  • Great patio shade!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently mounted to the side of our backyard deck to protect against afternoon/evening sun. It does a great job and looks much more expensive than it actually costs. Will be buying more for the other side!

    Read More
    Stefanie D. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect for our cabana
    Verified Purchase

    This was an impulse buy while looking for outdoor furniture. Best "find" in a long time!!!! Easy to install & woks great!

    Read More
    dmg611 June 26, 2017
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for late sun block on our deck. They are easy to install, and look great.

    Read More
    Carrie H. June 24, 2017
  • Conan
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds work as advertise, do a good job at keeping the sun off my westward exposure. One blind came with hardware missing.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 21, 2017
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are unclear. The chain is cheap plastic, and has already failed. The clutch let the shade down, but to pull it up requires a constant hard pull on the plastic chain which failed. Extremely cheap. Don't purchase this item under any circumstance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1225563 June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great and sturdy product works fantastic

    Read More
    Debra E. June 17, 2017
  • Excellent shade for patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Provides excellent afternoon shade for patio; while allowing cool breeze to flow.

    Read More
    PETER C. June 16, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade and very easy to hang. Good price also

    Read More
    Diana P. June 16, 2017
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I put 2 of these on my back patio to block afternoon sun. Temp on patio is about 10 degrees cooler. Really easy to install and operate. They come setup for right side operation but easy to switch to left side. Seem well built. Only one small issue- on one of the blinds, the end covers that slide over bracket were broken. Don't know that you can order the part? no parts list on instructions.

    Read More
    William S. June 16, 2017
  • Pleased..
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the shade.

    Read More
    Patricia J. June 10, 2017
  • If only they worked
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: The fabric is good a heavier material they look and feel as if they would with stand a lot. The shade went up fairly easy my husband was able to do it on his one. Con: The cord was not long enough to screw to the railing. One would think with the shades being 72 in in length they would make the cord longer. When you went to roll up the shades they bunched on one side making it uneven. We tried everything to fix this we held one side tight, when super slow, etc nothing worked. Once up the shades seem flimsy they did not seem to stay put. I can see this being a problem if it was windy So the long and short: I really wanted these to work but we just could not make them so down they came and into the donation pile they went (this is what I get for buying them and waiting so long to put them up)

    Read More
    Erika H. June 8, 2017
  • Great for the patio pavilion
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install, and love that we can pull It down to block the sun or leave it up. It also was a great price.

    Read More
    ChristineC A. June 8, 2017
  • Outdoor Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks handsome on my back deck. Although cocoa brown, lets in muted sunlight. Well worth the price! I would buy again.

    Read More
    31toots June 5, 2017
  • Outdoor Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these shades for outside. I attached them to my deck yesterday and they look lovely. Easy to install. They roll up with a pull chain which I like much better then the old tension shades. This seems to me to be a very good value, and good quality. It sure does keep the sun out, and makes the area at least 10 degrees cooler. As you can see I am very happy with my purchase. thanks Overstock.Com!

    Read More
    paddypad999 May 23, 2017
  • Shade Galore
    Verified Purchase

    Install directions weren't super clear, but product is exactly as described. Getting ready to order another one.

    Read More
    Brooke S. May 22, 2017
  • Lg shade
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. Reduces the patio temp by 15 degrees.

    Read More
    roge4460 May 21, 2017
  • Outdoor shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shade and the privacy it provides.

    Read More
    jlbarr May 20, 2017
  • Ann :)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shades for my screened in porch and I LOVE THEM!!! They were fairly easy to install, and they are just beautiful! The fabric is sturdy and they still let in just enough light while giving us privacy on sunny days. I plan to purchase more for my patio!

    Read More
    Ann P-H May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links